The Pirates 2: New Released Korean Movie

16 39
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

I'm currently watching The Pirates 2. I'm not sure if it's a newly released Korean movie as it was recommended on my Netflix account. Part 1 has different actors, so I didn't watch it at first because I believe it has a different plot and story. I was also intrigued by this one, despite the fact that I am not a fan of action movies or pirates in general.

The Pirates Part 1

Source: here

The Pirates Part 2

Source: here

I was laughing at the beginning of the movie because I really liked the chemistry between the two characters in the movie. If I'm not mistakem, the leading lady in Start Up and Happiness is Bae Suzy, I believe. In any case, you should watch it as well. I won't ruin it for you; let's watch it together. Haha. One reason is that Korean productions do not release movies that are not worth seeing, such as Parasites and The Witch. They do not appear to be enjoyable to watch because the beginnings of the film are tedious. I loved the plot twist in The Witch when I first saw it, and I fell in love with the main character's actions, especially her aura. I'm still waiting for the sequel to that movie, which I'm hoping will come out soon.

One thing I've noticed about Korean production is that they make a lot of series but only a few movies. Of course, it was a marketing strategy, and people prefer series to movies. For example, when I search for what to watch, I always include the words series or episodes, so the results are all series. Another thing is that because they only release a few movies each year, when they do, it is almost certain that it will go viral because people not only in their country but all over the world, including the Philippines, are eagerly awaiting their films. And one more thing, they always give us movies that are worth watching; all of their movies and series are always worthwhile, and we will undoubtedly enjoy them.

Arthdal Chronicles, The Witch, Vagabond, Squid Game, and other series are currently awaiting season 2 release. The majority of the titles are series, with the exception of The Witch, which is a movie. Later, I'll discuss why those series, particularly Vagabond, deserve a season 2. It's been almost a year and they still haven't released Season 2; the last episode of this is extremely suspenseful. They never even met before it ended. Huhu. When will the next season be released?

So, what are you watching right now? Share it with me so I can watch them as well.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image from Internet. Link provided each photo.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors.

Publishing Date: June 15, 2022

10
$ 0.09
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @Aimure
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 2
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Comments

Vagabond talaga pinaka hinihintay ko magkaroon ng season 2 pero parang wala pang announcement about dun ): ang meron palang squid game.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na boboard ako kapag may subtittle haha, kasi honestly pinapakinggan ko lang and tumitingin na kapag labanan haha, pero ma try na ito. "The Nany's Night" pending ko eh haha. Comedy horror siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thinking about it, it is been a while I saw any new movie, and I also have paused all the series I was following for months now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I literally have no idea na part two pala yung napanuod ko hahaha naka download na kasi yan sa flashdrive ng kapatid ko so pinanuod ko. One thing is kasi nandon si Sehun HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung Part 2 ang napanood ko, hindi ako familiar doon sa una

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis. Haha kako unahin ko na part 2 saka na part 1. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am currently watching shooting Stars, just finished watching "tommorow" I am patiently waiting for the season 2 of all these series you mentioned above.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also watching tomorrow. That is a good series too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

akala ko related kay Jack Sparrow hehe mukang oks good to ah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahhaa. Hindi kdrama siya. Panuorin mo, maganda yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang gusto ko panoorin yang pirates, nakaka intriga, hehehe. Yung Arthdal Chronicles di ko pa natapos dahil sa sobrang busy ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tapusin mo yon sis pero nakakafrustrate kasi walang season 2. Ang panget mg ending. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko to alam sis na Korean movie. Parang narinig ko na to pero hindi sure. Search ko to sis at papanoorin ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis panuorin mo kapag wala kana next to watch. Nakakatawa siya. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wuy napanood ko na to dagi. Maganda sya at nakakatawa lanh din haha. Yung the Witch ang inaabangan ko until now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting sa part 2 ng The Witch pero baka di na nila ituloy yan. Tagal na eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago