First monthly report with 0.91BCH earned this month!

46 66
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago

I am just happy for the things happened to me in read cash. I was invited this June 4 by my cousins and from that day onwards, I started to write and publish articles here. It was very difficult for me despite of I have few background in writing. My brain is not yet ready for daily blogging and from the amount of articles I need to read for a day. Read cash is blessing for me this month.

It was the most beautiful thing I ever received and it was awesome. The people here are great, kind and generous. The more I interact with you all, the more I understand what blogging means. The commitment to write, read and interact is my foundation here because it was what my cousin told me to. I think it is very effective as I see the result.

The whole month of June is crazy for me. I read about that bch is falling and other crypto too. I saw how bch falls this month. My wallet balance keeps lowering too and I thought it was a bug or someone is hacking. Then I realized it was because of the bch price and my wallet is affected too. It means the hodl is what we have to do right now?

Monthly report analysis

For my subscribers, I gained 82 this month. It was crazy and unbelievable because I thought I would just have at least 20 or 30 because I am totally stranger to you all. I didn't expected that I would gained this many as I read through many articles and random people here. My subscribers are quite above the average compare to what I see to others. So, thank you for subscribing me!

For my sponsors, I honestly didn't expected to see my first every "New Sponsor" in my notification. It was ate @Micontingsabit who became my very first sponsor and I am very grateful for it. It was followed by ate @Winx1988 , then the rest are the following. I thought sponsors would only come when I reached 1 month here but that is not the case. I am just happy for all you my generous sponsors, I mean it.

This is the overview of my June's performance in read cash. I made it because my cousin told me to do this because to have a future reference of my monthly performance. I only have 26 articles because I started late here, but it's okay. I am just happy for what I see here.

For total likes I received was 366, it means from the very start many users liked and approved my article in their likings. It means I wrote something connected and relatable to them. The highest like is 20 which is "A perfect day would look like this." For my comments, I have 683 comments to all of my articles. To see these numbers mean I have wrote something they can relate to and leave a comment. The highest commented article is 43, the "Apocalypse I prefer to happen."

For my views total 831 views this month is awesome. 831 people visited and read my articles. I know there are repetitive to this but it's okay. The highest views from my article is 70. It was my first ever article here called "Newly arrived in read cash with grateful heart." For my upvotes total of $91.27, it was very unexpected because it was so big. I didn't have this huge money now because it lowered and I cash out some too. The highest upvote is $7.19 which is "We had rain ice and tornado in Cavite yesterday."

My first month in read cash is truly wonderful based on the statistics I have made. I wasn't expecting great for me to happen because I am just a new user and only my cousin is who I know personally. I haven't made friends here yet in Facebook or Telegram. I hope for a good performance in read cash and in crypto prices especially in bch.

Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty

You are so welcome to become my sponsor. I would love to see you there in that block. Thank you po!

I am grateful you read this!

19
$ 0.90
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 14
Sponsors of Dennnis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dennnis
1 year ago

Comments

Bravo again my friend Ang galing mo talaga yung Hindi natin inexpect na dnatin kaya ehh Ayan n pala nag bunga Ng lahat Ng pag sisikap mo and many more achievements pa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's remarkable...almost $100. That's a reward for hard work and it bodes well for the future. Congratulations. Let's do it again in July...and go one step further. 🤝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not up to 1 month in readcash and you have almost gotten 1 BCH, that's very impressive! Congrats to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when i register i didn't plan to get 1 bch as early as this. yes, almost and im happy for it. thank you bro!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing almost $100 earnings. Okay na okay na yan. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

para pong hindi rin ako makapaniwala na almost $100 na po sya, salamat po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can say te hat this kind of achievement is a good start for you.. More bitcoincash to come and more blessings for us while we stay here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you po. i am so happy for all of your greetings and congratulatory greetings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations brother ♥️, your comments will be up to that, no lies told, Because sometimes, I want to comment somewhere, I will have seen your comment there already. You're Dedicated bro, keep up the good work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes, i am very active here since my class is already ended. i am dedicated engaging in the community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done dear. It's really great achievement to earn 0.91 BCH. You have Abou 700 comments. Best of luck for the new month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much! i am so glad you guys appreciated it as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This month was definitely great and I'm sure you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! As a newbie, you did great. More bch to come for this month. 🎉💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. Keep up the good work! Looking forward to more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yey! salamat po ate. sana makapag sulat ako consistently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sayo, you did a great job last month and alam kong kaya mo ulit yan this coming months. Sipag and hodl lang if di pa talaga need. Tuloy tuloy lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naka depende pa rin po kay rusty ang lahat. hehe. hodl ko nga po sya ngayon dahil iyon po ang advice din sakin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy congrats sa newbie hehe. Galing naman, sipag lang talaga. Next diyan tradings kana, para kahit di magsulat may satoshi padin. 🖐 High five....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat po. sinisipagan ko po dahil maganda naman po ang read cash. hindi ko pa po alam ang trading kuya,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice! What an amazing start for you! Congrats! Tuloy tuloy ka lang for sure mas marami ka pa maachieve soon dito sa read cash ^^

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks bro! magtutuloy tuloy po talaga ako dito dahil malaking tulog po sya para mabili ko ang mga hindi ko nabibili weekly, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, ang galing naman 0.91 BCH ang na earned last month. Congrats, more to earn and hold this month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo ate. ang saya lang po makita sa table ang total amount hehe. congrats din po sainyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, though maliit lang kinita ko last month, still thankful pa din ako sa blessings na natanggap dito sa read.cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu! Ang galing. Di ko pa naachieve ang ganyan in one month, lalo na nung kasisimula ko lang. Goojaaaaabs!! Tuloy tuloy lang ang sarap ihodl

$ 0.00
1 year ago

talaga po ate? active naman po kayo at very interactive sa mga users. hehe. alam ko naman po na malaki na po ang naearn nyo. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Depende dn sa buwan, bumaba na earnings ko since di ako nakapagpost nung 1week last time. Yun ung time na nagkasakit bb ko, pero at least may naeearn pa dn naman ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your worth sponsoring co'z your very active here, i have sponsored I think 3 users last month too, but they didn't showed up already, but you were very consistent. 👍 I just want to ask, how did you track your likes an upvote, hehe just curious, I never did that since then.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

His consistency made me sponsor him as well, he spent most of his time here. Very consistent He is!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

na track ko po sya ate sa excel po. gagwa lang po kayo ng mga table don then lagy nyo po ang mga data na galing sa read cash nyo po. manual po yon. tapos kapag end na po, itotal nyo na po sya sa autosum. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay ganun pala, ang galing kasi ma evaluate mo talaga Yong flow ng articles mo in a month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo ate. makikita mo kung saang article mababa at mataas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See? Naka 0.91 BCH ka pa this month. Haha. Tuloy tuloy ka lang, makakaahon din namna ang bch kaya lalaki yan after a months or so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo kuya. bawas naman na ang 0.91 bch sa btc wallet ko. nagalaw ko na po ang iba. hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow congrats dennnis ang galing mo . 0.91bch in just one month? wow! ako bagu lang nagka 1bch eh nag 9mos na ako kasali ang noise hehehe.. so that's good. keep it up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

talaga po? siguro po dahil mababa rin ang bch kaya po naka 0.91 po ako nitong June. salamat po ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Siguro din peru mas okay nga yan. hold lang muna hintaying tumaas muna si bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh ang galing naman rr. Congratssss, basta talaga masipag and nakiki interact ka ee makikilala ka ng maraming pipol 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

opo ate. kayo po sobrang sipag nyo po mag upvote at mag comment sa mga new users like me. salamat ate Ruffa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eheee, welcumuuuu 🥳🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow first month pa yan ha. Congrats. Super ang lalaki ng mga upvotes ng every article mo bro. More and more blessings to come.. Keep writing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nagulat nga po ako ate kasi malaki ang nabibigay ni random rewarder pero lately hindi na po gaano, yun din po napansin ko sa ibang articles. salamat po ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

literal na Random talaga siya mgbigay.ganyan din sa akin dati nung ngstart pa ako dito pero keep on writing lang hanggat andito pa si Read

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, this is huge for a starter and it's encouraging. I am happy for you, this will motivate you to write and interact more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks bro. i am definitely motivated to write more and be active consistently.

$ 0.00
1 year ago