What will I do if I win the Lotto?

29 41

June 14, 2022. Tuesday.

Sometimes I dream of winning the lottery to change my life and the life of my family but I also think about how I can win the lottery if I don't bet on it hahahha.

I haven't tried to bet on the lottery yet but my aunts and uncles, as well as my grandmother and mother have tried it but not even one of them has hit and won the lottery. They said that it depends on luck in winning lottery. Is it because with a lot of numbers you can choose, 6 numbers will be drawn, so you are really lucky if the numbers you bet will win.

I know my fellow Filipinos here already know how Lotto works, I'm just not sure if other countries have their Lotto or if they also know lotto. So for those from other countries who can read this, you can search for what lotto is. I'm too lazy to explain what it is and how it played.

But the question here is, what exactly am I going to do in case I win the lotto in the future? (When I tried to bet in it).

I know that the amount can be win in the lottery is not the same, sometimes it's small but there are times when the prize also grows because no one is winning the lucky numbers. But all I know is that millions have been won there, maybe 1-10 million at least. That's a big amount, isn't it? You can't just pick it up on the road and you can't earn it in one day, right?

And this is exactly what I would do in case I win the lotto.

First of all, I will secure the money immediately, it is difficult because there are a lot of bad people now hahahha maybe money will turn to stone. Anyway how do I say I will secure the money? I'll put it in the bank of course. I'm not sure of this but the others that I watch in TV shows take their money with cash so they use it up quickly. I feel like when I do the same thing, I'll run out of it right away, because of the number of people asking for balato, hahahha.

Second, I will buy a lot and build my own house. Of course my mama, sister, grandfather and grandmother were with me in that house but it was only named after me. And if possible, if I can win a big lottery amount, I also want my sister to build her own house so that we can each have a house and so that when we have our own family. Depending on our mother where she wants to live, she can also move around, sometimes to my house or sometimes to my sister's house. Of course, having a house is really what I want to prioritize because it's also my mother's dream to have our own house so I will prioritize that in case I win the lottery.

Third, I will immediately think of a good business, the business that I know is long -term and is not the only one that is popular now but may not be popular in the coming years. I want the business to be long -term to make sure that I can really make money and that I can benefit for a long time. And if I could, I would not be want one business only that I would build if possible I want two or three, or what I can afford when I win the lottery.

Fourth, when I make money from the business I built, I will buy other things that I want and we want such as cars and many others. I will fulfill my dream of being able to travel to different countries as well as tour the whole Philippines, of course I will do that with my family so that I am not the only one to enjoy and they as well. I will eat all the foods that I have wanted to eat for a long time, the ones I can't taste because they are expensive. I will also do all the activities that I wanted to try before but I can't because I don't have a budget. And many more, the things I couldn't do before because I didn't have money yet.

Fifth and lastly, I will save for the future. Comfort and happiness cannot be short -lived, so it is necessary to save for the future and never run out of grace.

And those are some of the things I plan to do in case I win the lottery someday. But of course I can't forget to share the blessings I received, even if I didn't mention it above, I will still do that. I will help my family and I will share some help with those in need who come to me.

This topic just came to my mind now because of the hardships of life hahahhha. I just think that if I get rich suddenly we won't suffer like this but of course I also know that it's not just like that, I have to work hard so that we can rise in life and fulfill my dreams. It's just a bonus if I win the lottery.


Thank you very much for reading, I hope you do not get tired of reading my works. Thank you for your support and trust in me and my articles. Thank you again.

I would like to thank my Sponsors who are so kind and generous. Please visit and read their articles when you have free time. Their articles are also very beautiful and great so you will definitely enjoy reading. And I also want to thank the people who always read, comment and upvote my articles. Thank you very much too. And may you all be blessed for your kindness and goodness.

Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading this.

Keep Safe and God Bless us always.

Don't Forget to Be Nice and Be Good to Everyone.

Bye.

I made it in Canva

Lead image source: Lottery

8
$ 5.23
$ 5.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 4
Sponsors of Expelliarmus30
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ako rin dami ko cguro magawa sa pera, giving forward included. Pero paano bah, ang ilap nmn ng swerte jan sis hahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sinabi nyo pa po! Sa milyon na tumataya po dyan iilan lang ang tumatama hahhaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do also wished but I don't want to gamble money hahaha. Yung nakapulot ka ng lotto card then bigla nalang nanalo, char. Una king gagawin ay my dream farm, next sa mga ibang bagay. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mas maganda po kung ganun yung mangyari, hindi po kayo gumastos sa pagtaya tapos nakapulot lang ng card tapos tumama hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your plans langga if you will win at the lotto. Yung house talaga langga nuh then mag tayo ng negosyo. At may rice fields. Grabe ngayon langga may nanalo sa Lotto sobrang laki.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga po yung inspiration ko kung bakit ko po ito nasulat, nakita ko po sa news na ang laki ng premyo tapos wala pa nanalo nung nakaraan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag nanalo talaga ako ng lotto, bibili ako ng maraming lupa at magtatayo ng business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same po tayo jan. Kesa maubos kung saan saan, dun ko na po uubusin sa siguradong kikita ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pagkabasa ko palang sa title mo nasa isip ko itatakbo mo at magtatago ka hahaha winning in a lottery is very dangerous kaya prioritize your safety always talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha pero kung sakaling mangyari nga po yun hindi naman po ata ilalabas yung identity ng nanalo, depende na lang kung malaman po ng mga Marites agad hahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ooo hindi ako nag lolotto ahh pero hindi daw yan nirereveal ang mga marites lang talaga ambilis makakalap ng balita hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alam ko nga din po eh tinatago nila yun at hindi pinagsasabi pero ewan ko po ba at ang lakas talaga ng radar ng mga Marites sa mundo hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😭😭 HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are very few possibilities of wonder. But always we should believe on reality. I hope Your fate will change from your hard work and didn't need of lottery sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know and I will work hard for my dreams it's just that I'm trying my luck in lottery.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gusto ko man magsabi ng gagawin sa lotto prize if ever na manalo ako kaso na realize ko never pa pala ko nataya dun haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun nga rin po eh hindi naman po ako tumataya ng lotto pero sa susunod po itatary ko na talaga baka sakaling palarin hahhaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako yung future talaga nang anak ko uunahin ko if ever I win...pero tataya muna ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Taga-i sa kog numberbeh haha!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

bwahahahaha jusmiyo na pressure ko beb

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo kailangan muna natin tumaya para manalo po tayo hahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unang pumasok sa isip ko pag nanalo ako ng lotto ay bumili ng crypto lalo na bagsak ang presyo ngayon hahaha.

Buti pa ikaw ate isa yung business sa naisip mo. Yung iba kasi luho agad kaya ayun di nagtatagal pera nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga po no nakalimutan ko isama yung about sa crypto. Oo yun talaga yung pangarap ko at gusto ko magtayo ng business kahit hindi ako manalo sa lotto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nataya ako sa lotto paminsan minsan...pero hindi pa naswertehan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malay nyo po swertihin kayo sa mga susunod na pagkakataon! Try and try lang po basta wag lang po uubusin yung money kakataya hahaha paminsan minsan lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha kapag feel ko lng

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po kapag may natitipuhan o nakukutuban lang po na number, baka sakali lang po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha tumaya ako kahapon.laki jackpot eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo napanood ko din noong nakaraang araw sa news. Wala pa rin po palang nanalo hanggang ngayon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago