Many people are curious if what beauty product i am using right now

35 127
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Every time that i took a selfie and posted it on my my day at my social media account, the people who know me are always asking me if what i am applying to my face because they noticed that my face is blooming.

Actually, I also shared what are the beauty products that i am using before. I always share to you if what are the beauty products that I bought on my shopee budols.

But, sad, because I am not using them already as the most trusted shop where I always bought my beauty products online, ran out of my favorites so I don't have a choice but to change the beauty products that I am using since, I needed it because i forgot to take care of my self during that time that i was depressed.

Anyways, I don't apply a lot of beauty products. And even though, I bought these products, I don't apply them regulary because of the reason that I am lazy to apply some. But do you know that even though, I don't apply it regularly, I still able to experienced a good feedback and a good result.

Before I will share to you if what is this product, I would like to introduce to you my problems and the reason why I bought this one:

As you can see, I have a lot of pimples to my forehead and A big visitor at the side. I took this photo and shared this to our Gc of #Noiseristificationism last May 16, 2022.

I was stress but i became more stressful if how i can get rid my pimples because I lost my confidence of going out because of this. Good thing that decided to use this AGAIN because it's been a long time since I used this product and what is this product?

Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty

Yes, As you can see at the Image above, this is the only products that I am using right now and I applied to my face. This is The Brilliant Skin Rejuvenating set. I bought another set again because, I already ran out of Soap,rejuvenating cream, and AHA serum and the toner too will be last for 2 days only now.

Good thing that 6.6 sale has a lot of shopee free shipping voucher and discount to the shop and I can able to bought another set again. I didn't use my bitcoincash because, I use my pay from tutoring, and helping my cousin to her study and that is a successful for me because they already start their vaccation and she will resume the next year school year in August and right now, she go home to her hometown together with her father earlier.

Anyways, that is not our topic for today. Let us talk about the:

Packaging of the Products

What I really like the most is the packaging of the Soap

As you can see at the GIF above, the packaging of their soap is so very cute. It is a color of fushia Pink in personal. I really like it because of the pink something below when you reflected it to the light, it will be become like that.

Another reason why like the Packaging of this product is because, From Toner and rejuvenating cream, they are now secured by having their own boxes. Meanwhile, the Gel Cream of this product is so very secured by having a very strong sealed:

And my first impression while opening this from my first Rejuvenating set last month is so epic because I can't opened it very well my gosh!

I am a First time user of their AHA serum

I am not into serums. Because the last time that i used serum is when I bought the Luxxe Organix serum worth Php 499 PHP but it was not effective to me. However, after using this serum, it makes my face lighten in just 2 days. It helps me to heal the dark spots of my pimples.

You know that Rejuvenating are always last of 7 days after you can see a good result. However, if I applied the rejuvenating cream together with the AHA serum, it just last for 2 days and then I already had a glass skin.

But I am not using this for my face only because I also use this AHA serum to my body. I just add a 2-3 drops of this to my palm with a lotion and then mixed them together and applied it to some part of my body and you know what? My legs skin color became balance to my face because due to the super hot weather and exposed to the sun before, my legs became darken plus, we go to the Beach before with my sister and that is the start where my skin became dark again and I am so very thankful to this one because it was so very effective!

Anyways, This is me after 9 days of using the product. I am supposed to published about this one and share to you this after taking a selfie but i forgot so I am sharing the result right now while I bought my second box.

This Beauty product is really good. Because my Pimples and dark spots gone and I can able to put some make up again and taking some selfies after days of using it.

I think, I need to continue using this another 1 month until I switch to the whitening maintenance set.

And that's all for today, Thanks for reading!


My Previous Articles:

Why It is hard to live as a Psychopath?

Why I hate the Second Tuesday and Wednesday of the month of June, 2022?

Memories can stay to us until the end but it will never happen again

How I celebrated my 1st year anniversary?

Anong Ganap sakin kahapon? (Yesterday's Blog)


Epilogue...

Why I choose Briliantskin even though, there are a lot or new rejuvenating sets in the market?

Because, this product is dermatologist recommended that even the derma doctors are recommending this product to some people who are suffering to the skin problems to their faces. Like having pimples, melasma, dark spots and other face problems that causing them to have a low confidence of going out.

However, not because I am using this product, It doesn't mean that you will also use too. I advice that if you will bought this too try to use it, you should consult your doctor first and or try to apply a little amount to see if how this product will react to your skin.

20
$ 5.44
$ 5.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 8
Sponsors of ExpertWritter
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ExpertWritter
1 year ago

Comments

Ang ganda mo sis. Ako di ako hiyang sa brilliant. Tsaka ang tamad ko din maglagay lagay ng kung ano ano sa mukha ko. Bili ako ng bili pero laging stuck lang sa kahit saan. Haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

HAHAHAHA nakakatamad din talaga mag apply pero kahit minsan lang naman maglagay may epek padin. Btw. Thank you, maganda kadin πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried rejuv set once. Yung Her Skin nila Kth Melendez ba yon. Tapos sa isang side lang ng face ko haha. Effective nung nagka- acne breakout ako.

Mahanda daw talaga rejiv sets, pero di sya recommended for long term use..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabango yun diba? Revita glow ba ginamit mo? Ganun din kasi gamit ng ate ko dati. Maganda talaga siya tsaka mabango.

Yup. Ako kasi, after 3 months ako. Yung rejuv, di talaga siya pang matagalan pero yung maintenance set nila, Okay naman siya pang long term or yung sabon, toner or sunblock nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True.. Skl, umorder ulit ako kagabi, for the other side naman, kasi effective sakin, ah may ilan ilang acne na ayaw lumayas sa cheeks ko haha. Sana mawala na this time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

depende din talaga yan sa pag ka hiyang diba? ako naman sa kojic lang kumakapit at sa myra when it comes to moisturizing my skin...pero might as well try this too of may budget na ko heheh..pero ang ganda talaga nag glow up mo baby gerl...like na like ni noona

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yep noonabels pero i think, Lahat naman ng rejuvenating eh nakakahiyang pero syempre depende padin kapag may allergy ka. Hindi talaga pwede sa mga ganyan. I tried myra e too before yung capsule tsaka lotion but di hiyang sakin huhu maganda paman din sana kasi nakakaglow talaga diba?

Btw. Try mo na noonabels! Maganda naman siya mahapdi ngalang, if want mo ng mild try mo nalang yung kay Kath Melendez yung vlogger. Maganda din yun kaso mahal. Thanks pala noona! Gumanda lang sa rejuv haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you're glowing mare and I think yung skin mo is comfortable sa product na ginamit mo. Pero I haven't use any set set na yan sa mukha ko, di me mahilig talaga hhaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks mare! Glowing kapag nakaayos pero, sabog kapag jindi. Hahaha Lahat naman ng rejuv comfortable sa skin ko kaso, sa mga mild hindi talaga ako hiyang. Okay lang yan! May kanya kanya tayong gusto ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama, hiyangan din talaga sa mga skin products kaya ang saya kapag nahanap mo na yung tamang skincare para sa skin type mo haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo. Hiyangan nalang... pwera kapag allergy ka talaga nakoo. Di pwede talaga ang ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiieeee sanaol nakita na yung hiyang na product, in my case sis still finding pa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Madami na ako products na nagamit haha eh? Try to consult doctor mare if ano maganda gamitin. Meron din ata sa YT if how to know your skin type. Kung oily kaba, dry, etc. ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagcoconsider na rin ako ate bumili nung serum para tuluyan na mawala yung mga dark spots ko haha. Ano ate magandang recommendation sa skin type ko haha.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hmmm.. ano bang skin type mo? Oily skin kaba? I don't know but yung AHA ng brilliant okay naman siya for all skin types.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This seem to perfectly work for your skin. I think these beauty products can be selective with skin type and I am glad you found the one that goes well with your skin. You look absolutely ravishing... delightfully gorgeous too. 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it depends to the skin type of a person and that's what I am thankful for. Looking for a good product that has a AHA serums. Because the other rejuvenating sets doesn't have that. Btw. Thank you sir ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad your skin type worked so well for this. Good one. Keep glowing 😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I was able to spot the changes in those pictures. Please where is it produced? I don't know if I can ship it down to my country. Or I'll check it on Amazon, and if it's there, I will buy it. Thanks for sharing your skincare products with us. I'll check it out

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I think, there are some online sellers who are selling those too in other countries.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba ulit gamit mo? Ayaw ko na ng rejuvenating mahapdi

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga ang rejuvenating sa una miss yen pero meron padin namang mga Mild na rejuvenating e. Tsaka opo nagsubok ako ng brilliant pero minimaintain ko na now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

NGtry ako dati ryx maganda result kaso need imaintain

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Ay Ganda😍, Yan din gamit ko sis,, nag peel na yung skin sa Mukha ko,mag 1 week palang., Sana after 2 weeks Makita na Ang result,. Humapdi din ba face mo sa brilliant sis?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes mare, humapdi siya. Ganun naman lahat ng extra strength na rejuv except sa mga mild. Pero tiis ganda kasi ganun talaga HAHA ganda nya no? Sinamahan ko AHA ng brilliant ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman Silka products talaga and Garnier ang hiyang ko :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Depende talaga sa skin type huhu natry ko na mga yan sa skin ko di ako hiyang πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ibang level na talaga ate. Super confident kana po ulit and masaya po ako for you. May igaganda pa po yan ate. Nagkaka small pimple na din ako since medyo stress sa kung anuman. Haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Take care of yourself din kasi gaano pa ka busy. Wag moko tularan, ampangit tuloy kinalalabasan HAHAHA nagkapimples at dark spots jusko πŸ™„

Sana nga may igaganda pa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Abay ke gandang bata are... ☺️ Keep loving yourself dear 😍❀️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweeee thank you miss Glez! Halla ka. Opo I will love myself moreeee πŸ˜‚πŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hiyangan lang sa Brilliant, same sa ibang reju set.. Pero effective ang reju pantaanggal ng pimples..just don't expose your skin too much sa sun... Need always mag apply ng sunblock

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup po ate. Nakakatanggal talaga sila ng pimples compare sa mga mamahalim sa watsons. Di naman talaga nakakatanggal huhu

Nasa bahay lang naman ako ate kaya keri na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, it really have a good effect on you, I can't spot the visitors again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah right πŸ₯Ί That's why, I love using rejuvenating sets. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago