@zulfrontado activity

1 week ago: published the article
Free thoughts of the Day I
2 weeks ago: published the article
Release the birds!
2 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
:(
2 weeks ago: published the article
3 weeks ago: published the article
3 weeks ago: published the article
3 weeks ago: published the article
Raising funds to sterilize my cats: Report I
3 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
How wonderful! I'll try it, I want more bch jajajja
3 weeks ago: commented on the article "LeoThread: A Steady Micro-Income Source You Can Tr..."
> fexonice cool, I already followed you, I'm @zulfrontado there
3 weeks ago: published the article
3 weeks ago: published the article
Don't eat turtle cake
4 weeks ago: published the article
4 weeks ago: commented on the article ""
What were you doing at Read Cash? Is there any change?
4 weeks ago: commented on the article "Changing Cashrain"
Thanks for the recommendation, and I'm really glad that you can enter now. :)
4 weeks ago: published the article
Changing Cashrain
1 month ago: published the article
This is adrenaline
1 month ago: commented on the article "Nostalgic feels"
I also hope so :)
1 month ago: commented on the article "I have used BitcoinCash to renew web hosting"
I didn't know that you can pay with crypto at Hostinger. Thanks for the recommendation!
1 month ago: commented on the article "I have used BitcoinCash to renew web hosting"
What web hosting do you use?
1 month ago: published the article
Preventing my cats from pxxping in the garden
1 month ago: commented on the article "Two cats is better than 1"
That's right, they are a great responsibility. Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it :)
1 month ago: published the article
Two cats is better than 1
1 month ago: commented on the article "Do you really need Bitcoin to retire?"
At Poloniex earn offers two options, flexible and fixed. I haven't tried it yet, but I've been told it's interesting.
1 month ago: published the article
Sunday of... Peace
1 month ago: commented on the article "Saturday- A Beautiful Day"
It was a day full of art, and they are very good photographs.
1 month ago: published the article
In my Garden
1 month ago: commented on the article "We adopted a cat!"
Thank you, it has not been easy, but it is something very beautiful.
1 month ago: published the article
We adopted a cat!
1 month ago: commented on the article "My cat rejects her children, help!"
That's how animals are, with behavior that is a little difficult to understand.
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks for the support friend! Long time no see!
1 month ago: published the article
My cat rejects her children, help!
1 month ago: published the article
1 month ago: commented on the article ""
That's how it is
1 month ago: published the article
My collection of books in English
1 month ago: commented on the article "Turn On THIS SETTING if You Use iCloud!"
Very good video, I didn't know that.
2 months ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Donaré a tu post ¿Te interesaría? Aqui las bases "
4 months ago: published the article
Some passive income within the blockchain
4 months ago: published the article
Gardening adventure in Hive 1
4 months ago: published the article
Does anyone live here?
4 months ago: published the article
Earnings for the month, November
4 months ago: commented on the article "Lazarus Group is helping North Korea"
This is horrible, because it uses its citizens to commit crimes. I do not like that.
4 months ago: commented on the article "FOODlog #403: Fried Prawn Fritter"
This meal looks delicious and easy to make. I loved it.
4 months ago: published the article
Bad streak in Read Cash?
4 months ago: commented on the article "Christmas tree in Plaza Bicentenaria"
Thank you! :)
4 months ago: published the article
4 months ago: published a short_post
BTC is going up friends :D
4 months ago: published the article
Christmas tree in Plaza Bicentenaria
4 months ago: published a short_post
How beautiful today is. <3
4 months ago: published the article
4 months ago: published the article
4 months ago: published a short_post
How beautiful today is. <3
5 months ago: published the article
The Bolivar is being devalued, and cryptos too
5 months ago: commented on the article "Mutual funds is the most preferred investment opti..."
where can I invest in mutual funds?
5 months ago: commented on the article "Life without social media "
We get lost in social networks. This is the new war of the century.
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
What happiness!
5 months ago: commented on the article "Grab 1000 DogeCash Tokens Every 5 Minutes!"
I already claimed my first tokens, thank you!
5 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Grab 1000 DogeCash Tokens Every 5 Minutes!"
5 months ago: published the article
I already have a Christmas tree!
5 months ago: commented on the article "Birth of the baby Jesus, Plaza Bicentenaria"
¡Muchas gracias! :)
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article "Birth of the baby Jesus, Plaza Bicentenaria"
Thanks for letting me know, I'll check it out now. Yes, I really liked this birth. It's beautiful.
5 months ago: published the article
Birth of the baby Jesus, Plaza Bicentenaria
5 months ago: published the article
Train of lights of the Plaza Bicentenaria
5 months ago: commented on the article "BitcoinCash Weekly News November 20th 2023 by the..."
Is this point of sale available for Venezuela?
5 months ago: commented on the article ""
Same to you, have a nice week
5 months ago: commented on the article "More decorations from 2022"
Thank you!
5 months ago: commented on the article "More decorations from 2022"
That's right! Christmas, Christmas! I hope the same too :)
5 months ago: commented on the article "More decorations from 2022"
I bet it was really pretty. :)
5 months ago: published the article
Life: Create live videos, and earn Bitcoin
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
More decorations from 2022
5 months ago: published the article
Christmas decoration 2022?
5 months ago: published the article
Pay for the Internet this month with cryptos
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: commented on the article "Christmas️ has arrived at the university️"
Yes, they have also added other decorations to the doors, I did not photograph them due to lack of time. But everything is very nice
5 months ago: commented on the article "Christmas️ has arrived at the university️"
Yes, I've seen it, I like it a lot. I can't wait to see all the illuminated houses
5 months ago: commented on the article "Christmas️ has arrived at the university️"
I also hope the same, and that the new year does not come so quickly yet.
5 months ago: commented on the article "Christmas️ has arrived at the university️"
That's how it is!
5 months ago: published the article
Christmas️ has arrived at the university️
5 months ago: published the article
Do you want to see cherries?
5 months ago: published the article
Sunday newspaper
5 months ago: published the article
Using Nostr
5 months ago: published the article
Clovers expand and cats accompany me
5 months ago: published the article
My garden in times of rain
5 months ago: commented on the article "FOODlog #394: Chicken Fajita Quesadilla"
I really like this recipe, and the idea of adding cheese seems great to me.
5 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"FOODlog #394: Chicken Fajita Quesadilla"
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
5 months ago: published the article
November 1, halloween compilation
5 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
Gardening with turtles and cats
6 months ago: commented on the article "Making changes in the garden"
Thank you very much! :D
6 months ago: commented on the article "Making changes in the garden"
Hello!
6 months ago: published the article
There are more species in my garden
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
Making changes in the garden
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
My day, and some updates
6 months ago: commented on the article ""
This is interesting, I want to know
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
I created an account on Ko-Fi
6 months ago: published the article
Our little girl is an escape artist
6 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"That Photolab Thing is AI"
6 months ago: published the article
Jatropha gossypiifolia: Grows where it wants
6 months ago: published the article
A photo of my cat and a piece of writing
6 months ago: commented on the article "We made an important discovery today"
Thanks a lot! I am very happy that you like them, I do them with a lot of love.
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: published the article
We made an important discovery today
6 months ago: commented on the article "I woke up with a song "
I like it, it's a nice song!
6 months ago: commented on the article "Crimson tones arrive in the garden: Heliconius era..."
I used my cell phone camera, it was tough to capture in photography, but I did it.
6 months ago: published the article
Winged camouflage in trees: Hamadryas februa
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: commented on the article "Mission Earn Some m0ney"
You're welcome, do you speak Spanish?
6 months ago: commented on the article "ZKitty DAO NFTs And The Automated Airdrop Farming..."
I thought NFTs were no longer profitable, I'm surprised they still use them. It's great!
6 months ago: commented on the article "Slothbuzz Supports Content Creators... And I Suppo..."
the one of slotbuzz
6 months ago: published the article
Crimson tones arrive in the garden: Heliconius erato
6 months ago: published the article
I won't use Facebook
6 months ago: commented on the article "Slothbuzz Supports Content Creators... And I Suppo..."
What is your server on Discord?
6 months ago: commented on the article "M.Phil Market| Let's Buy Banana Shake "
I really like the blog with video fragments. I've thought about it too, but it makes me sad.
6 months ago: published the article
Rainy days won't let me out
6 months ago: commented on the article "Adopted kitten update: His name is Mauricio!"
I'm so glad you like them. Well, one way to convince him is by bringing a cat home. I work with my mother
6 months ago: published the article
Adopted kitten update: His name is Mauricio!
6 months ago: published the article
6 months ago: commented on the article "Cat photos"
¡Gracias! A Misu le encantaran tus saludos. Aquí también se les llama así.
6 months ago: published the article
Cat photos
6 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Rise And Rise Of Bitcoin Cash"
6 months ago: commented on the article "Our first little panther has found a new home"
If he is, and he is very spoiled :)
6 months ago: published the article
Our first little panther has found a new home
6 months ago: commented on the article "How I earned $63.79 in 1 month from online side hu..."
You have chosen good deals with Hive. I think I'm on the right track there too. Even my income is not that high. But, I think I'm going well.
6 months ago: commented on the article "Black and white photographic compilation: from Jul..."
Thanks a lot! It's a compilation of photos I took. I like to take some in black and white to make these compilations.
6 months ago: commented on the article "Dragon Flower: New Flowers, New Beginnings"
Thank you!❤️
6 months ago: commented on the article "Visit To Head Sagar Hafizabad "
This is super interesting, got my attention. I'll try it with one of my videos. Thank you!
7 months ago: published the article
Dragon Flower: New Flowers, New Beginnings
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"First Time Saw Apple's tree| Throwback Memory "
7 months ago: commented on the article "Visit To Head Sagar Hafizabad "
One question, is the cover photo of the post a GIF? and if it is, which app did you use and which dimensions?
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What is Muenstervision bring to us "
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's my favorite building "
7 months ago: commented on the article "The shadow of the happy trees"
You look very happy, and they are beautiful photographs of this wonderful park. It looks nice and fresh.
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The shadow of the happy trees"
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you very much for your good wishes, I also hope the same!
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much! :)
7 months ago: published the article
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Do You Borrow Money To Invest In Crypto?"
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Happy weekend for you to!
7 months ago: published the article
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sometimes Life is Hard But We Make It Soft"
7 months ago: commented on the article "+ Vídeo | The turtle club live and direct"
You are welcome! I remembered your comment while making the video.
7 months ago: commented on the article "Report from the garden, my mother has joined"
Thank you very much for your good wishes! I also hope the same.
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"New Year's Eve, 2005"
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why Musk wants to start charging X users a monthly fee"
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
You draw very well, I liked how it turned out
7 months ago: commented on the article "+ Vídeo | The turtle club live and direct"
Eso hare! También me gustan mucho. <3
7 months ago: published the article
Report from the garden, my mother has joined
7 months ago: published the article
+ Vídeo | The turtle club live and direct
7 months ago: published the article
College friends, garden friends
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Belgian Malinois and Cavalcante"
7 months ago: published the article
Cherries, guavas and lemons, the harvest of the week
7 months ago: published the article
Thank
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Be Prepared For Unplanned Expenses"
7 months ago: commented on the article "Maybe Writing Is Just Not For Me "
I am most active in Read Cash, Blurt and Hive. And on video platforms I really like rumble. You are welcome :)
7 months ago: commented on the article "Do You Tolerate AI Generated Content in This Platf..."
I just tried the tool you gave us. And yes, there are AI generated articles on Read Cash, it is very sad to see this.
7 months ago: published the article
7 months ago: commented on the article " A pest has attacked my garden"
Si porfa.
7 months ago: commented on the article " A pest has attacked my garden"
Muchas gracias Jaz! eso no lo sabía.
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
That's right, apparently, this is a heat wave.
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"An Amazing Weekend Adventure in Antique"
7 months ago: commented on the article "On "freedom of speech, not freedom of reach""
Enter to read the post, but it caught my attention that you are a verified user. How did you do it?
7 months ago: commented on the article "Telegram Isn't As Private As You Think"
Save the post to watch the video later. I usually use Telegram for many things.
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"#134 Benefits of Using BCH"
7 months ago: commented on the article "Twitter New Updates"
I find the story part interesting. I think it helps to connect more with the public.
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Twitter New Updates"
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Maybe Writing Is Just Not For Me "
7 months ago: commented on the article "What no one tells you about true happiness"
That's how it is!
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"That Extra in the Ordinary"
7 months ago: commented on the article "I struggle to photograph birds"
Thank you! I hope to take many photos.
7 months ago: published the article
A pest has attacked my garden
7 months ago: published the article
I struggle to photograph birds
7 months ago: commented on the article "The Most Heartbreaking Is To See Mom Cry"
That can help you feel better, and thus your character will also improve.
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Financial Frustration 2.0"
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why do we do this?"
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"It's okay not to be okay"
7 months ago: published the article
What no one tells you about true happiness
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Recuerdos lejanos "
7 months ago: commented on the article "Photographic compilation: Yellow August"
Muchas gracias Jaz! Ya me paso por allá!
7 months ago: published the article
4 tips for this September 1st
7 months ago: commented on the article "Photographic compilation: Yellow August"
Hey, that's great! Who is your user there?
7 months ago: commented on the article "Photographic compilation: Yellow August"
Did that work out for you? Sometimes this kind of thing happens to me here too.
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Of course you will get it back!
7 months ago: commented on the article "3 Miles at 2 a.m. — Glittering Stars, Ambient Tune..."
Very well done!
7 months ago: commented on the article "YouTube will be blocked in Russia!"
Ah ok, I didn't know that. I thought they couldn't do it.