Cat photos

3 47
Avatar for zulfrontado
6 months ago
Topics: Cat, Pets, Life, Cryptocurrency, Blog, ...

The faithful friend of carrot and white bear head

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

We continue with photos of cats! I love my cats, and I want to create this album of beautiful memories. There are some photographs that I didn't post on my blog, and I want to share them with you today.

Some scenes like these are worth portraying, as well as being a bit comical. Sometimes I don't have my phone at hand, but that's always the case. My little ones playing, having fun, and making me laugh with their jokes.

This is one of the few times I've been able to capture the movement in sequences. I think he still hasn't gotten used to the camera, but in this group of photos I was able to capture a bit of his incredibly shaggy coat.
I think it's much more noticeable on Carrot Head because of its color.

I have also discovered that he loves plants, especially being near my pots.

A little cat motherly love. ❤️

Eat and sleep, play and sleep, sleep and sleep. This is the life of a cute cat.

The lighting of the sun above his head.

Junior playing. This photograph is part of the session with Carrot Head.

Of course, I can't forget about Misu, otherwise she would get mad at me.

My faithful companions. ❤️



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My newsletter in Telegram (Spanish)


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LadySweet
Avatar for zulfrontado
6 months ago
Topics: Cat, Pets, Life, Cryptocurrency, Blog, ...

Comments

Bellos tus gatitos! Me encantan los amarillos y blancos, si que son color zanahoria 😅😅.

La gata madre tiene unos colores bonitos, aquí les llamamos "carey" a los de esa clase.

Saluditos y cuida a los mininos, principalmente a Misu 😉🤗.

$ 0.01
6 months ago

¡Gracias! A Misu le encantaran tus saludos. Aquí también se les llama así.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
6 months ago