Bad streak in Read Cash?

0 59
Avatar for zulfrontado
4 months ago

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

Last month I made a profit of about $8. Of which I used $3 for my personal use, and $5 to pay for the Internet.

I removed them, I was happy that Read Cash was giving rewards like that again. Although they were not purchased with those of previous years. However, I was grateful for it.

This month has been different. My wallet currently has $0.32

This is the figure he has managed for the entire month of November.

I hope things improve here, and I can increase this figure. It would help me a lot to be able to pay for the Internet this December, and for my cell phone savings. I am getting closer and closer, I hope to achieve it.

Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter


4
$ 0.00
Avatar for zulfrontado
4 months ago

Comments