The Bolivar is being devalued, and cryptos too

2 46
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

I have seen how some cryptos I have have dropped drastically.

At this moment I have felt terror. I'm saving up. I need a new cell phone to be able to do my work online. The one I have is already outdated, has little capacity, and no longer supports updates in applications.

So, I must buy one. I'm using my online earnings to save them.

So I decided to back up what I earn with currencies like Bitcoin and Litecoin. Recommendation from a dear friend.

I hope the market is good this month.

Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago

Comments

I'm on the same plan as you. My phone is a krip4b and it barely has 1 GB of space, I put the WhatsApp, the Twitter and almost nothing else fits. It's horrible, I bought an SD card 5 years ago, one of those that comes with a Bluetooth horn and it turned out bad. But that is the SD that I use on my phone. It barely allows me to have the pagomovil app and a crypto wallet. And every 3 months I have to format it because the apps get corrupted.

I hope this whole crisis passes soon, I am very distressed.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

It happens to me too, mine is a Blu, one of the first. I'm thinking about having a Tecno, I saw them for $70, I hope to achieve it. According to my friends, it is a good phone.

I also wish you the best and that you can also achieve it.

$ 0.00
4 months ago