Mission Earn Some m0ney

6 32
Avatar for UnrealWriter
6 months ago

Recently I have been doing a lot of things just wanting to earn some money. This way I have discovered a lot of things. But, was I successful?

I started from google search and youtube videos on ways to earn. From recent times there are excess content on using Artificial Intelligence to earn, mainly the one and only Chat GPT, developed by open ai.

It is like if you want to earn money there are two things now - first one is make content about using Chat GPT and making money, second one is just making money. These contents are getting views like crazy. You will be amazed.

I started using different websites and apps. Most of them have referral system with their main tasks to earn. Most I have tried are ones promising to earn cryptos. I felt that there are many scams regarding this earning thing. Once I reach withdrawal threshold, they need a payment first. I don't think there is any need for that if that is not a scam as I'm not doing any invest to earn thing.

All those sites and apps which show quick result of big earnings are probably scam. These sites and apps take advantage of people like me. They waste our time and also loss in finance if we fall for it.

One more big problem was faced by me. I spent too many time in wannabe stage. I wanted to do but was unable to start. The ideas never reach the execution point. My mind has become a burial ground for ideas. I consume how to videos one after another and keep on thinking and thinking. When I finally push myself to do, boredom fills my mind and I procrastinate finally.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for UnrealWriter
6 months ago

Comments

True, I prefer trusted programs, decentralized, Blockchain based programs, are best, because you can trust them. Everything's tracked and verifiable. The most profitable, will have a product that's exclusive, and used for building unlimited wealth. Search around, I'm sure you can find one. 😉🤑💰

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Wow it's really take time before you can find a legit website that pays a lot of them are scam,

$ 0.00
6 months ago

I've been through the same thing. I think that sometimes on YouTube you can find few resources with which to generate money.

Personally, I have preferred blogs, I write in several, and that is how I have made profits. Decentralized blogs such as Read Cash, Hive Blog, Blurt Blog and Steemit are the best known for earning profits.

If you like video production, create a YouTube channel and be consistent. You can also use your own videos that you make for YouTube and republish them in vlogs on the web3, some of these are Rumble, Costv, and 3speak.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

You are right. Youtube can introduce us to new resources. But many of them are not legit. Thank you so much for all the information. I got to know about new sites from you. I 'll give them a try.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

You're welcome, do you speak Spanish?

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Sorry, I don't.

$ 0.00
6 months ago