I already have a Christmas tree!

0 43
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

As I had mentioned, I didn't have a Christmas tree. Last year my cat Misu lay down on the branches and unfortunately broke down. He had that tree at home for many years, so it is understandable that something like this would happen.

For this Christmas, mom said that she would not put up the tree, due to this event. So I went out this weekend to look for a Christmas tree in the stores in the city of Barcelona.

I fell in love with some Christmas trees, most of which were very expensive. Until I found a tree for $5 that I nicknamed "twig" because of its size.

I had to walk a lot, because there were others with the same size for $9, which seemed like a very exaggerated price.

When I got home, I realized that it was a meter long. And when placed on a table it was my size. It's a little funny, but, I really liked it. This is the first tree I have bought, I hope the next one will be bigger.

Mom, my sister and I decorated it. We used the lights and decorations from the previous tree. In addition to this, Mom bought a box of small golden Christmas balls, so that they would match him.

And of course, the cats accompanied me to try out the Christmas lights.

Do you already have your tree for this Christmas?

Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Test75785
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago

Comments