Visit To Head Sagar Hafizabad

5 75
Avatar for Tahastories
7 months ago

Greetings to All the Travellers,

Today I jumped up with another travel towards Head Sagar Hafizabad. Head Sagar is located outside the city and adds up to the beauty of the city. The spot remain loaded with visitors who seek mind relief in wandering through nature.

IMG-20230926-WA0038.jpg

When I went there I jumped onto the bridge and asked my friend to click a picture of me. He clicked so bad but I left with no choice to post this picture.As I have no other.XD

lv_0_20230927140003.gif

Water was flowing with rhythm but there was still a turbulence in it. We can feel that turbulence of water when we went near to it.

lv_0_20230927140205.gif

We went there on yesterday on 26, September 2023. It was a hot sunny day. Sun was standing high over our heads. We went near to the water which was as cool as ice. We were feeling like we ate ice in the hot days. Water was touching our feet. I was witnessing the splashes of water.

IMG-20230926-WA0029.jpg

I sat there to hear to sounds of water. It's also an irrigation canal. As it is source of irrigating nearby fields. Well, it is obvious from the name that it is the "Head Canal". Moreover, name is interesting which is a "Sanskrit word" Sagar means A large lake, Sea or Ocean.

IMG-20230926-WA0030.jpg

There were many white trees to provide you shade where you can sit and enjoy. There were many families and friends who were enjoying. They all had something to eat but we were empty.XD

IMG-20230926-WA0034.jpg

We were roaming around the head and laughing on jokes of each other.

IMG-20230926-WA0035.jpg

Water which was flowing there was looking muddy.

IMG-20230926-WA0039.jpg

After wandering on one side we decided to have a look on the other side. We went down. You can see that my shadow was along with me. No it's not a perilous path. It was easy with no fears.

IMG-20230926-WA0040.jpg

My friend haider is faster than me. That's why he went down before me. Just kidding as you can see that it's not a long way to cover. You just have to follow three steps.

IMG-20230926-WA0042.jpg

Along the boundary you can see the area where you can sit and have gossips or conversation. Well it depends upon you what you want to do.

IMG-20230926-WA0025.jpg

Spending worthy time along with friends I came back home holding memories in my mind.

Thanks for visiting.

Content Writer_20230927_213454_0000.png

4
$ 1.77
$ 1.74 from @BTSlove
$ 0.02 from @Readerbaby
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tahastories
7 months ago

Comments

One question, is the cover photo of the post a GIF?

and if it is, which app did you use and which dimensions?

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Yes, that's a gif. I made this gif through capcut. At first, I shoot a small clip and then I added transition. Later on I downloaded in device In gif form. I learned the complete process from YouTube.

$ 0.01
7 months ago

This is super interesting, got my attention. I'll try it with one of my videos. Thank you!

$ 0.00
7 months ago

What a nice place to enjoy with family and friends. I like the sight where there are many trees. I imagine myself sitting on the grass and the trees shades me from the heat of the sun while looking at the water flowing.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Yes it's really a nice place where so many trees provide fascinating view.

$ 0.00
7 months ago