4 tips for this September 1st

0 24
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

There is little time left for Christmas. A new month has begun, what will life give us next?

I don't know, what I am sure of is that many positive things await us. Plans to fulfill, maybe some things to define, and lots of love.

I think we have to take advantage of the remainder of the year, which surprises me that it has gone so quickly, just yesterday was 2022, and today we are in September. However, the experiences have given us a lot, so much so that now we have new plans.

What to do in these last four months?


1. Read the Bible, seek God.

Whether you are a believer or not, I know it will give you peace, as much as it does me. I love reading, and much more the word of God. I usually find in it beautiful phrases, promises and stories.

I firmly believe that God is the secret of success. Because only thanks to him we can enjoy something as beautiful as life.


2. Be happy.

As the phrase that we always see on Facebook says, accompanied by a photograph of the beach: Please, be happy.

worry about it. Smile, live, share. This is the best way for you to be.

Put aside a little worries like money. This exhausts us, wears us down, tires, despairs.

And yes, I know exactly how necessary it is, but it doesn't make you happy. Share with your family, give that hug, laugh at your cat's occurrences, play that soccer game. Whatever you want to do, just do it.


3. Start your business.

What does it matter if we are ending the year, you start your business or project, that a date does not limit you, just do what you love, put all your effort, and believe me it will flourish.

If you don't know how to do it, search on YouTube, or ask some AI, I'm sure they will help you.


4. Start your journaling.

If you love to write, draw, create, or whatever you want, make it a routine, it will make you happy, you will release stress, and you will enjoy it a lot.

This text that you see here is my journaling. I write for love, and I feel good doing it. I invite you to find yours.


5. Loves

Love is an unstoppable force. And it's a beautiful feeling. Love your parents, love your siblings, love your family, love your pets, love your friends.

But, also remember to tell them how much you love them. Because it is never others.

If you don't know what to do this September, here I give you these ideas that I'm sure will help you a lot.



August 21

A few days passed, and since I am a lover of the rays of sunlight from the East, I took some photographs where I wanted to use my hands.

I previously shared these on Liketu accompanied by a text about self-love.

And now they are the last, but one of the most beautiful in this compilation.

As you can see, my favorite has been the first one, where I show the palm of my hand.

I didn't pose, I just made natural expressions with my left hand. Some shots are rustic, because I wanted to show beauty in its different forms. And honestly, I felt very satisfied. Love the sunlight, the color of my hands, and the yellow tones of my cosmos.

That's all for today. I hope you also liked this compilation made with all the love for the month of August.


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My newsletter in Telegram (Spanish)


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago

Comments