+ Vídeo | The turtle club live and direct

5 43
Avatar for zulfrontado
7 months ago
Topics: Garden, Turtle, Reptil, Nature, Life, ...

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

Youtube meets the turtle club. I wanted to make a video about the news of the birth of the new turtle, to accompany the last post. However, I had some technical problems (the cell phone was not available to make videos).

So I delayed it a little bit. Now it's available on YouTube, and I can show you a video of this little girl. I also take the opportunity to send a shout out to @Gianna-B blogger at Read Cash, who requested a video of the turtles eating cherries.

You can also visit my short (short video) on different social networks and the web3.

My video available here: YouTube | Rumble

In addition to this, I bring you two new turtle photographs. I have removed a climbing plant from the patio. This, because he was taking part of one of the guava trees. It was worrying to me that I would hurt him. Also, let some animal that was afraid of come out of it.

But, with the help of my sister I was able to cut it. To my surprise the turtles loved its leaves, so they eat them in two bites.

That's why I made some video clips for them, which I will later use for another wonderful mini-documentary about my pets.

For now, I'm thinking about the next video I'll make this week. This is because I decided to make two videos a week. Which would increase my earnings, followers and therefore, people interested in my content. A community that supports me on web2, where I am not very well known.

I want to publish a book. So having an audience will go a long way.

For now, these are all my thoughts captured on the blockchain. And photos of my dear pets that I love so much.

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My newsletter in Telegram (Spanish)


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Gianna-B
Avatar for zulfrontado
7 months ago
Topics: Garden, Turtle, Reptil, Nature, Life, ...

Comments

Interesting. Thank you so much for making this video. I enjoyed seeing it. Wow, little turtles enjoying cherries. The sight was cool.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

You are welcome! I remembered your comment while making the video.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Te hablo de los Morrocoy

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Que bonito amiga, mándeme un par de tortuguitas, cuando le sobren me encantan. Shalom 🦋

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Eso hare! También me gustan mucho. <3

$ 0.00
7 months ago