Using Nostr

0 57
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago
Topics: Crypto, Bitcoin, Cash, Life, Blog, ...

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

I love making money online, so I also have friends who give me recommendations.
One of them is @cristo, always attentive, and willing to help the cause. I don't know how it detects new pages to earn cryptocurrencies, but I do know that it is a radar for it.

One of these pages is Nostr.

Create an account, and don't forget to save your passwords very well.

It's kind of like Twitter, but with a nicer look. And the best thing, you earn money through tips. Quite the opposite of Twitter that wants to charge us for a subscription.

17 Bitcoin satoshis in tip

Bitcoin Satoshis from Nostr in my Wallet

It has a crypto that we all know, and that we all want Bitcoin. So you get satoshis by receiving tips from users. There are always people willing to support others for their content. Why not earn some Bitcoin for it?

Nostr has some time. They have been improving the interface noticeably. The first time you log in it was buggy, now it is much faster, simpler, and more intuitive. I like it a lot.

You can publish the links to your blogs they will be welcome. I have published some Blurt posts, without problem.

Wallet that accepts the platform

Wallet: For your Bitcoin satoshis to be deposited, you must use Wallet of Satoshi

Another thing is that finding new friends can be done through searching.

If you want to follow me, here is my ID:
npub1p8z98evxeh6jg774c3z6ghjcfcxp8qn74uw0m49677cmgzmw60ls2vm7m4

Also set a custom address: zulfrontado@iris.to

I want to thank @offgridlife, he made me want to return to Nostr to publish content thanks to his post.

Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter


5
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago
Topics: Crypto, Bitcoin, Cash, Life, Blog, ...

Comments