Life: Create live videos, and earn Bitcoin

0 45
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago
Topics: Web3, Live, Vida, Web2, BTC, ...

My profile in Life

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

Browsing Nostr for a while to read new posts, I discovered in a user account that I follow a new video platform.

Also in the same post I noticed that my friend in Nostr is in Rumble. So I assumed that the new platform my eyes were looking at gave rewards.

Feel free to sign me up, setting everything up.

Scan the code to download the app

And today I'm talking to you about Life. A website where you can make live videos and charge a subscription to watch the video, comment, or other things.

The most interesting thing is that you can pay your favorite creators with Bitcoin.

This platform is rewarded for those who already have a small, medium or large audience on the Internet. So if you write, don't hesitate to use it. You can make live videos and have people who follow your content support you for watching more.

I think it has a lot of potential.

Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago
Topics: Web3, Live, Vida, Web2, BTC, ...

Comments