The shadow of the happy trees

5 51
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
7 months ago

#Blog 351

Every chances that I've encountered, I always grab it. There are times that we visit Davao city for some important matters. Just like visiting the Peoples park. One of the friendly park out there that it's freely open to all people who wants to roaming around.

As you can see at the photos it's full of big trees that I don't know also what's the name of it lol. I ask a favor to my best friend to take some of photos along with the shadow of the happy trees. The first photo is just the shadow of the trees only because I want to capture it without me. Oh I really loved it! So beautiful. It's purely nature even the area been located at the city. The 2nd and 3rd photos is I'm there already lol. Nice capture bff! I teach her how to take a nice shots along with the trees. I have a lot of photos here because I want to saved all the beautiful gifts from God.

We visit people's park after all my transactions been done. I'm with my youngest son baby Collin with my best friend Myla. She's living at Davao city for so long already, so she's my tour guide if she's not so busy. We have a nice day at the park. We unwind for a while but my lil patottie really wants to run and run hahaha. We have full of sweats and yet we're both happy.

That's all for todays blog and happy Friday to all. Enjoy the rest of your weekends with full of love.

September 29,2023

9:01 am

Friday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

5
$ 0.41
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @zulfrontado
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
7 months ago

Comments

Hello will you support me talib111

$ 0.00
7 months ago

You look very happy, and they are beautiful photographs of this wonderful park. It looks nice and fresh.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Thank you so much...

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Murag bugnawa diha sis be hihi. Ka lresko tanawon sa palihot.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Bugnaw jud kaau sis mski init sya. Xenxa late reply ky nabz jud ko sa amoa alumni ba.

$ 0.00
7 months ago