Hello ReadCash. For those who are looking for an additional way to earn BCH. Check out this BCH Give Away app. You can earn 100 satoshis an hour or even get 10000 satoshis in their hourly give away. You can also earn more satoshis on various offerwalls.

I already have at least $6 in my BCH wallet from this platform.

Here is the link. (Note: cuty is a URL shorterner that pays --- well I am trying it out.). https://cuty.io/bchGiveaway

bchgiveaway

3
$ 0.06
User's avatar
@JLoberiza posted 3 weeks ago

Comments

I just created my account there. But am not seeing any way of earning the Bitcoincash. Can you explain more about this app...?

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

Magkano minimum payment?

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

How wonderful! I'll try it, I want more bch jajajja

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

$6 is not bad ilang days mo ito sir?

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago

hahaha... matagal ko ring inipon yan. Hindi kasi ako makainstall ng ibang games dahil Huawei ang gamit ko. Tapos kung minsan ilang weeks o buwan akong hindi gumagamit. hehehe. pero nung una naka install ako ng mga apps at naka claim ako ng 30K+ satoshi in one week. Every Tuesday kasi ang payout.

$ 0.00
3 weeks ago