Construction continues, and now, there are Christmas decorations

0 19
Avatar for zulfrontado
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Crypto, Thoughts, ...

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

Construction is still continuing, although the square is already taking shape. I've kept track of everything. According to my personal observations, it will most likely be ready by December.

I have seen that they have respected the trees in the square, even placing some small bushes around them. I like the way it looks, although I wish there were a lot more trees. The climate in Barcelona is scorching, so the sun in recent days has even been capable of burning the skin.

I have also noticed some improvements to the monuments in the square. But, I still don't want to tell you about it until it's finally finished.

On the other hand, I know that it is Halloween, but in the country it is not a tradition to celebrate it, so the next holiday is Christmas, for which decorations are placed everywhere.

But, in this new plaza, which was completed last year, it has served for the great decorations.

Unfortunately, in 2022 I didn't have the Internet, so I missed telling you and showing you the wonderful decorations. However, as is customary on my blog, I will make a compilation of last year and 2023.

Another thing I noticed today on my walk was that they will add new very nice things.

Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Story, Crypto, Thoughts, ...

Comments