Black and white photographic compilation: from July to August

2 37
Avatar for zulfrontado
6 months ago

The sunset of July 17

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

Today the month of September 2023 ends, and I want to make one of my usual black and white photographic compilations. This is a collection of photos from a few months ago, which I was waiting for the right moment to publish.

Tree branches on July 17

We start from the highest part of the world: View of the sky.

The sunset of July 17 captivated me as I walked through my personal forest, when little by little the light became scarce. Between the cloudiness of the sky, faint rays cross the space, transforming the urban city, and the roof of a house into a magnificent image.

We cannot leave aside the branches of the trees, always captivating, enchanting the birds, transforming life with a peculiar magic to make its beauty everlasting.

Branches of the tapara tree on July 17

Some leaves allow light to pass through, changing to gray tones. As if they were crystals, you can see through them a little of their history. Their leaf nerves form a language that only experienced species are able to decipher.

Heliotropium angiospermum Plant (Scorpion Tail) - July 17

Some plants that were previously unknown generate curiosity with their beauty. The delicate flowers, their soft texture, the freshness of their existence.

Some aloe vera leaves - July 17

The years will pass, but memory will not erase the stories told, the silent secrets. There will continue to be grandmothers and mothers, the elixir of life.

They will teach us to walk holding hands.

Orejon oregano leaves - July 17

They will heal our wounds, they will take off our flight, they will love with dedication, they will flood us with love.

Stems of the acetaminophen plant - July 17

In small steps, they form communities. Groups and groups. Nature is taking its course. He is walking home.

Centella asiatica plant (lochita) - July 17

We return to earth, closer to the ground, the origin of life. Where the hands meet the mother who watched them grow.

September ends, one month, one more period of the year adds to existence.

Zul Airan Mujica Frontado (Zul Frontado), author - September 22

Video converted into GIF - July 3

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My newsletter in Telegram (Spanish)


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for zulfrontado
6 months ago

Comments

Your photography was indeed beautiful 😲

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Thanks a lot! It's a compilation of photos I took. I like to take some in black and white to make these compilations.

$ 0.00
6 months ago