Report from the garden, my mother has joined

6 52
Avatar for zulfrontado
7 months ago
Topics: Garden, Fruit, Yard, Life, Cryptocurrency, ...

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

My parents have been the great precursors of my path in agriculture. So I have always had a taste for the land, the plants, and the harvest.

Sometimes my mother taught us. And currently I am the one who brings new plants home, or plants. However, I have not been encouraged to do something in particular: Germinate chili plants.

They just don't work for me. I had the bad experience of having a beautiful plant, until the ants destroyed it. I guess this has stymied me a bit since then.

So my mother has taken a pot to germinate them. And best of all, the small plants are already emerging.

I am very happy about it.


Among other news, "everything that comes from the earth, returns to the earth, is transformed, and generates life". A small verse that inspired this image.

She had several fairy castle cacti. Due to moving I lost some plants. Only 2 remained. Of which, only one is standing. The second one fell to the ground one day because one of the adult turtles stepped over it.

This is where, in part, the protected area for baby turtles comes from. Because in it, there are also small delicate and precious plants for me, like my cacti, lochitas, flowers, or any other that I place in this place.

As the days passed, the cactus imploded. I thought there would be nothing to do. So, I accepted life, and left him where he had been, lying on the ground. I continued to water it every day, until it decomposed. However, to my surprise, this did not happen.

It continued green, on the ground of my garden, resisting, as I thought. More days passed, when new cacti began to grow from it.

He had generated a new life with his existence.

Thanking God for all the good and wonderful things about his creation, and impressed by how plants teach us so much every day.

Now, I will have more fairy castle cactus. More than I thought. I wish you all the same, that your plants give you many more. May God always bless you.


Today's report does not end there, because I want to thank @drutter for his teachings.

I am planting tomatoes for the first time. I feel like a new mother, eagerly waiting for her child to arrive. May he be healthy, may he be happy. This is what happens with my tomato plants. That between trial and error, they are thriving.

Today, I have visualized some flowers. They have grown little by little. I have also followed my father's advice "don't touch them, don't see them". He used to say with the delicate plants, and they always gave him fruit.

Therefore, perhaps the photo is not the best, but I want to obey the teachings of these two men who have helped me with my plants, and this new adventure in the world of agriculture.

I hope to soon make a new update with red and juicy tomatoes.

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My newsletter in Telegram (Spanish)


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
+ 2
Avatar for zulfrontado
7 months ago
Topics: Garden, Fruit, Yard, Life, Cryptocurrency, ...

Comments

I really like your desires to grow plants and turtles and from what I see, those tomatoes are growing well. I can't wait to see the red balls my dear. Keep it up

$ 0.01
7 months ago

Thank you very much for your good wishes! I also hope the same.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

You have yards in there to grow green leaves. I remember my childhood days when we can easily cultivate veggies in small piece of land for consumption. But now that I have my own family living far from home in congested city, it's pretty hard to plant and grow even a piece of herb.

$ 0.01
7 months ago

Long time no see you here! How nice to see you! I live in the city, but in the part where I live people have patios in their houses. Some have built, so they don't have space to plant. My parents dedicated themselves to planting many trees. And I plant small plants.

I like the city because everything is close. However, I would like a larger piece of land to be able to raise chickens and goats.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Yes, i'm bit lay-low in blogging. Nice to know you are still here. 😊

$ 0.00
7 months ago

I have joined several sites (now I make videos for YouTube). But, I started blogging on Read Cash, in a way, I feel affection for this website.

$ 0.00
7 months ago