Christmas❄️ has arrived at the university❄️

8 37
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago
Topics: Christmas, Life, Blog, Story, Bitcoin Cash, ...

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

This year I will document the entire Christmas in the city of Barcelona, so, we start with the university where I am studying my Bachelor's Degree, the Universidad Nacional Experimental Simón Rodríguez.

Christmas has arrived here, so when you go up the stairs you will find a beautiful nativity scene with lights. My face lit up so much that the previous director noticed it. I can't help it, I love Christmas.

It is very beautiful when we notice changes in our home of studies. I feel like this cheers you up, and even makes your day 100% better. Maybe it's that my inner child who loves Christmas lights is still alive inside me. Don't know.

But, I am sure that we are always allowed to dream. Live, get excited, smile like children.

And this is the most beautiful thing about Christmas. It brings out the most beautiful of all, kindness, color and joy. That excitement of seeing the children play, as well as observing the glow of light on their little faces.

I will soon bring you another post about this, because Christmas is coming to all places.

Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago
Topics: Christmas, Life, Blog, Story, Bitcoin Cash, ...

Comments

The university's nativity scene and lights must be so beautiful. Christmas has a way of bringing out the best in people and creating a joyful atmosphere.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

That's how it is!

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Christmas is coming and so is year end. I hope everyone will feel loved and filled with happiness

$ 0.00
5 months ago

I also hope the same, and that the new year does not come so quickly yet.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Many were starting to put christmas decorations even at their homes.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes, I've seen it, I like it a lot. I can't wait to see all the illuminated houses

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Your university is well decorated regarding to Christmas event🔥✨, enjoy your event

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes, they have also added other decorations to the doors, I did not photograph them due to lack of time. But everything is very nice

$ 0.00
5 months ago