My day, and some updates

0 29
Avatar for zulfrontado
6 months ago
Topics: Day, Life, Blog, Experiences, Bitcoin Cash, ...

Hello dear Blurt Blog friend!

I have only wanted to dedicate myself to sharing trips and nature posts here, however, there are not photos every day.

There are days like today where there has been a lot of activity, where I wonder how I am standing at the end of the day without a cup of coffee. It surprises me a little.

It has been a long day, where I spent most of the time outside the house, and then, when I arrived, there was no electricity. This is a detail that I must add because there are more and more hours that electricity service is not available at home. Every day of the week this is happening. Something that is unusual, because it only happened when it rained.

On the other hand, baby cats have grown larger. They are beautiful, but I am having a hard time feeding them. Being cats, they consume animal protein, which is expensive in my country. I have considered taking them to a shelter, since I have not found a home for them. At home we have a large patio, but our house is small. This also worries me.

Regarding blogging, I lowered my power a lot in Hive, so you won't see me there today. I am afraid that the voting power will reach zero and that it will take more days to recover from it.

I have not known how to manage my resources in Hive, I want my account to grow and thus have greater income. This is important to me, it would help me a lot with some expenses and projects.

Likewise, I upload content regularly here, on Steemit and Read Cash, in order to increase my income per month.

I've even increased my healing activity on Blurt, using 50% of my vote. So, I apologize if I can't support them 100%, I try not to let the power drop drastically, and thus do more content curations. I have also done the same process in hive.

In addition to that, there have been some matters at home that I have had to attend to. So this sapped my energy a bit. However, I have tried to be active on the web.

I have received support from very dear people in all my blogs, also from other users. Everyone, thank you! There is nothing more encouraging than that, seeing the support and affection of people on the web is very beautiful.

I've also been working on some things for my blogs. Which I will tell you about when they are finished.

Sorry if I overwhelm you with my personal matters. I wanted to vent a little, besides that these affect in a certain way what I do on the web, and I wanted to communicate them to you.

Thank you for reading!

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
6 months ago
Topics: Day, Life, Blog, Experiences, Bitcoin Cash, ...

Comments