Christmas tree in Plaza Bicentenaria

2 40
Avatar for zulfrontado
4 months ago

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

I had already shown you 2 interesting attractions in this square. However, I have left the most important one for today: The Christmas tree.

This tree is 25 meters high, and is the largest in Venezuela. In addition to this we have it here, in the capital of the Anzoátegui State, the beautiful city of Barcelona.

This tree has been a meeting place for families since 2022. Now, events are held, where bagpipes and joy are not lacking.

I took some photos during the day. So you can appreciate many details.

For decoration they used green garlands, joined by red bows. Also, they added some balls for decoration.

This year they preserved the green color of the tree, without covering it too much like last 2022.

Other things I observed is that this year they were concerned about preserving the Christmas tree as much as possible. For this reason it is barred.

As an object that gives it the characteristic touch, they added the Christmas star. Which I can see every time I go to university. It is very beautiful when dusk falls.

I hope to soon go at night with my family to capture its nocturnal beauty.

Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for zulfrontado
4 months ago

Comments

beautiful Christmas decoration, by the way, I loved the photos you took!

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
4 months ago