M.Phil Market| Let's Buy Banana Shake

2 47
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Shake, Fruit, Pakistan, India, ...

Are you scratching your head after reading the name of market? Yes you read it right, it's M.Phil market. But unfortunately I just click the photos of dad shop from where I brought banana milkshake.

Right after Praying i went towards M.phil Market. I went to this shop and I ordered banana shake. When I arrived that shop I was in mood to have apple shake but a suddenly I shifted my mood to have banana shake.

Okay so let me tell you reason behind the name M.phil Market. Actually in my University there are so many markets. So markets are named on the basis of department or on the basis of building around which those markets are located. You got it right that this market is actually located around M.phil building. In case if you don't know what is M.Phil so let me also mention that M.phil is actually the degree of Masters level and its stands for master of philosophy.

I knew it that capturing the photos of shop would be awkward for me. That's why at first I asked them that can I make videos or pictures of milkshake?

The shopkeeper said "yes with pleasure''.

So finally I followed the advice of my mother who always mentions " beta, everyday you have to take one glass of milkshake".

I am obedient Son XD.

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tahastories
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Shake, Fruit, Pakistan, India, ...

Comments

I really like the blog with video fragments. I've thought about it too, but it makes me sad.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

How that made you sad?

$ 0.00
6 months ago