Raising funds to sterilize my cats: Report I

0 22
Avatar for zulfrontado
3 weeks ago

It's been 2 weeks since I published the post Love of cats: Let's sterilize Gatina and Carrot, join the campaign.

This is a fundraising post to sterilize my female cats Gatina and Carrot. We have 7 cats at home, of which only they are female. We cannot have more cats, mostly because of space and monetary resources.

In addition, cats are animals that require attention. So we have decided to sterilize them.

So I've been raising the money in Bitcoin Cash (BCH), I'm saving everything I earn in Read Cash, as well as everything I earn in Cashrain campaigns for my cats.

The sum I need is $70, I know, a quite considerable sum. But, I live in Venezuela, things are extremely expensive here.

Each sterilization for a female cat is $35, and two cats would be $70. I hope to reach the sum of $35 first, spay one of them, and then continue raising to spay my other cat.


How much do I carry?

As you know, the profits in Read Cash are a little low, and those in Cashrain are random. In two weeks I have managed to collect between the two, $5.12 in BCH.

I have sent these to my wallet, mostly for security purposes. It's money for my cats, so I have to take good care of it.

For today I wanted to inform you of the amount collected. Something that I have not done alone, some have collaborated and I thank them with all my heart.

If you want to support me, you can do so in this post, or, in my accounts in other cryptos:

  • On Tron (TRX TRC20) to this address: TY8EmmPjXqwnifSskdQVSiJNLoma7cqGtm

  • In Litecoin (LTC) to this address: LM1Kqku9ikw2vpee3EAHwqnRMqqpVXhzuM

  • In Bitcoin (BTC) to this address: 1DRktbYvKyz5JekAsAq2d5RcHPUoU5XzAr

Every contribution is important to me, and I appreciate it with all my heart.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for zulfrontado
3 weeks ago

Comments