Clovers expand and cats accompany me

0 45
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

Yesterday was not rainy, but the patio and garden are still full of water. In some places on earth you hear as if there is water flowing underneath, or your foot may sink a little. These are some of the things that happen in rainy seasons.

I woke up ready to do some things in the garden. Taking advantage of the good weather.

First look for some dirt at the bottom of the patio. We have a small fertilized mountain, from there I take for my pots. I filled the Bella pots at once, the soil had gone down, compacting. Take advantage of also separating the orange and fuchsia bella eleven, creating new pots and making some noise in the patio. I hope I didn't wake up the neighbors, got up very early to take care of everything, and have time for university, as well as my blog.

I wanted to apply an Instagram technique. I cut a stem of bella at eleven, and propagated it into small stems. Soon I will be able to see a leafy plant with flowers.

I also wanted to make a mini cactus forest. As they grow, I will continue to expand them.

But, I didn't do all this alone, my beloved cats were playing in the yard while they accompanied me. Black, she climbed a tree. He still has a hard time getting off, so I have to help him, I think he is a little afraid of the impact, he forgets that he is a cat. It's very funny to see.

On the other hand, Misu stayed at home, he did not want to get his paws dirty with mud, so in rainy weather he avoids going out.


Yesterday, I made a mental report of the plants affected by humidity. And today, one of those that are thriving. Every day for me is a constant learning.

For some cacti the rain has been wonderful, and for the clovers, much more. The ones I transplanted are already spreading around the pot little by little. Every day I see how new leaves are born in its path.

Turtles also enjoy this season. They come out to eat the little shoots of small plants, worms, and to enjoy the humidity. They get muddy, it's therapy for them. They love him very much.

They take advantage of the fact that the rain most of the time brings the cherries with it. They fall to the ground, and are a delicacy for turtles.

I have to be careful to pick them up before they do. Every time I underestimate them, they always get ahead. Sometimes it seems like I'm the slow one, because despite their slow pace, they are very agile when it comes to eating.


Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago

Comments