Good morning everyone!

I write my articles by hand, inspired by my daily life, because I love writing. So, I disagree with the articles written by Artificial Intelligence, for me it is dishonorable to do it just to obtain rewards, without any kind of effort.

Thanks to @JLoberiza I got a tool with which to detect articles made with AI. I have also put it to the test to verify its veracity with my own articles. Works.

Here is the link to the tool. https://www.zerogpt.com/

What I mean by this is that I will not support articles generated by AI, but content created 100% by humans.

Write, narrate your experiences, show your ideas, you will see how wonderful the world of writing is. You will also find a form of free expression.

2
$ 0.07
User's avatar
@zulfrontado posted 8 months ago

Comments

Te entiendo pero muchos estamos incursionando en esto y no tenemos esa agilidad ni ese vocabulario extenso y menos yo que nadie entiende mi lenguaje coloquial 😞 jajaja, tengo que ayudarme con algo, aunque no sabía que era inteligencia artificial lo confieso.

$ 0.00
8 months ago