Train of lights of the Plaza Bicentenaria

0 36
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

I've been thinking a little about how to develop this post. And I think it's best to divide it into parts.

In the Plaza Bicentenaria in the city of Barcelona, there are three focuses of attention, the tree, the train and the nativity scene.

So I'll start here: The train of lights.

At night you can see it illuminated, while during the day the colors that shine with the sun stand out greatly.

Each car has a different color, green, pink, red, yellow and blue. I have chosen pink for my photos, I really liked it, plus it is in the center of it, which gives you a view of the Christmas tree.

I wanted to take some photos in the red car, but it was busy. So it will be a note for next time.

For now you will only see its radiant colors in daylight. I have not yet gone to visit this square at night. I would like to go as a family and have a nice moment with mom and my sister.

So for now, I owe you that post. While you can see this beautiful train in detail in the photos.

Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago

Comments