I need help, my end has come. I lost the internet and also my source of income. Game over, bye bye.

6 84
Avatar for MicroReylatos
4 months ago
photo.jpf

Hello everyone, I am microreylatos (manclar at hive) and today I come to you with a very special request.

As many of you know, I have been creating content for this wonderful community for 2 years.

Explanation here with subtitles:

https://3speak.tv/watch?v=manclar/rndqamuu

My stories, my interactions and my videos have been an integral part of my life and a source of income for me.

Recently, I am facing a challenge that threatens my ability to continue doing what I love.

The internet service company in my area has decided to switch to fiber optics and, unfortunately, the costs associated with this switch are quite high.

The installation of the migration to fiber optics costs $40, and I need a special router for fiber optics that ranges between $40 and $90.

Additionally, my monthly rent will increase to $33, when previously I only paid $12. In total, I need to raise between $80 and $130 to be able to continue what I do here for you.

Fortunately, I've already received some support from friends of the Palnet community, who generously lent me $40 to set up the service and i have to pay it on January 2024.

However, I still need between $40 and $90 to purchase the router.

Therefore, today I am calling on all of you, my read cash family, to ask for your help.

Any contribution, big or small, will be greatly appreciated and will allow me to continue creating the content you enjoy so much.

Thank you for taking the time to listen to my story.

I deeply appreciate your support and am excited to see what the future holds for all of us in this world, if i continue living, because i doubt it. I know that no one cares, and I'm not in the mood to answer questions either, in the video I explain everything and I have already exhausted all the possibilities that I have at hand, if I ask for help it is because I need it (and I don't feel happy In doing so, I find it very difficult).

photo.jpg
photo.jpg

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.01 from @zulfrontado
Sponsors of MicroReylatos
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MicroReylatos
4 months ago

Comments

How I post on noise app

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Can you help me to do post on noise app

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I offered you help buy you never responded. Sorry, but it beats me why. I wonder if there's really not another option for internet. You can write offline and only need a connection to post.

Isn't the rent more important and glasses?

$ 0.00
4 months ago

No, the internet is more important because it is what I use to generate income, and no, it is not useful for me to do things offline.

I still have the glasses, and even though they are expired, they still allow me to see with difficulty, but I see, so they can wait. But losing internet can't wait, it has another level of priority for me.

And thank you, but I already received support from other people who know me personally, and are not asking questions all the time.

With this, I want to make it clear that I prefer not to receive support from you, because I find you annoying and impertinent.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

It is great you already received help.

Thank you for showing your real colours, calling me annoying. I offered to pay for your glasses but it's clear you didn't need that help.

I wish you luck. ❤️🍀

$ 0.00
4 months ago

I have given you the name that corresponds to you.

And whoever does not want to receive help from you, does not think that he needs it... It's just that I don't want anything to come from you, because with you everything is a conflict, an obstacle and a problem, and I'm not here to waste my energy explaining it to you. things to you, because you are not worth my time.

I will not interact with you again, not now, not in the future.

$ 0.00
4 months ago