Birth of the baby Jesus, Plaza Bicentenaria

4 219
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

In previous blogs I mentioned about this small box that they built in the plaza. He still didn't know its objective, because it only contained the walls that support it.

After a few days, the work could be seen: The birth of the life-size baby Jesus.

As you will see in these first two photographs, its interior is divided into two (2) parts. In the right wing is the birth scene, with the Virgin Mary, Joseph, the Child Jesus, the mule and the ox. Just as we have always known it.

While in the left wing you can see the scene of the Three Wise Men bringing blessings and gifts to the Child Jesus. There are also some shepherds.

It is fenced like a barn, I like the look that the wooden bars give it. In addition, it allows the work to remain protected.

Here, you can see the length and location. It is located right next to the Christmas tree.

Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago

Comments

En verdad es muy hermoso Nacimiento, Gracias por mostrar bellas fotos.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

¡Muchas gracias! :)

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Wow! That's an awesome life-size Nativity right in the middle of the Plaza. BTW, there is a photography challenge on decorations posted by @friendlymoose in Hive. I think this would be a great entry

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Thanks for letting me know, I'll check it out now. Yes, I really liked this birth. It's beautiful.

$ 0.00
5 months ago