College friends, garden friends

0 36
Avatar for zulfrontado
7 months ago

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

Today, I come to show you something very beautiful, a field, that is not mine.

Well, this one belongs to a friend. I met him at university, in a peculiar way, because I started our first conversation talking to him about blogs. He, he smiled, and from there we are friends.

Being a blogger at heart, and loving nature, I publish my texts on my social networks and personal messengers (Facebook, WhatsApp, Telegram, Instagram). So, seeing them, I have inspired my friend to also plant.

And with you, these beautiful plants:

One of their first crops are these sideburn plants, also called watermelons. He always gives me their progress through photos via WhatsApp.

So, this morning I was amazed by this news: His first sideburns have already started to grow.

I was very excited to find out, so I asked for these photos so I could post on my blog.

As in any garden, flowers cannot be missing. What you see here is a beautiful yellow eleven. This plant opens its flowers from eleven in the morning until approximately four in the afternoon. Hence, its name.

It also has a dried oregano plant. Ideal for relieving coughs, seasoning food, scaring away garden pests, and gives a great aroma, because its leaves have a strong smell that remains on the hands.

It is one of my favorite medicinal plants.

If we talk about Barcelona crops, we talk about spinach. I have seen this species of spinach in several gardens. It grows like a vine, and is ideal for making breakfasts and nutritious meals in general.

My friend's has a peculiarity. It was in his house, he decided to give it love and care, so now he can enjoy this beautiful and delicious plant.

He didn't just want to plant sideburns, he wanted to take more risks by planting cucumbers. What you see here are some sprouts.

And finally, a sprout of Chinese ginger, which was just transplanted today.


I feel very happy to see his garden and know that I positively influenced him for it. And I think this is the best thing about being a blogger, inspiring. The silent mission that we carry out with a lot of love in each post, each letter, and each photograph.

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My newsletter in Telegram (Spanish)


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.01 from @Readerbaby
Avatar for zulfrontado
7 months ago

Comments