Investor Of Bitcoin Saying Don't Invest

2 52
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Free Images From Unsplash

Surprised? It surprised me too but later I understand his logic. Most of the time I don't watch a full video content on social media but the guy was talking about bitcoin so I couldn’t skip a bit. He had logic explaining why we shouldn’t jump into the crypto market and buy bitcoin without any planning or market research. The guy was trying to explain why we shouldn’t invest on bitcoin and what would be the result of being emotional when taking decision of investment.

That guy explain, bitcoin help rich to be richest and people who have extra money to invest can buy bitcoin. If a middle class having a small amount of capital that he needs to have to fulfill needs then better he keep the capital in his pocket because there is some misconception about crypto and the big one is, bitcoin can make you rich, but this is not the truth. Here investors should set their mind that they going to hold the money they are investing and the holding time could be longer.

He also said that, rich people who already earned huge from their business and now they have extra money that they can afford to lose. Rich doesn’t care about losing extra money they earn as interest from different sources. They are perfect and eligible to invest on cryptocurrency or bitcoin. That guy actually makes us understand a simple math and we really buy crypto coins when we are ready to hold the money for long and we already have enough balance to stay financially fit for several months.

Personally I'm also from middle class background and my balance is limited for next few months. I can't afford buying bitcoin but I bought altcoins that hardly bring loss and hardly bring profit and a small amount of money is not enough to invest to earn good return and that was the bullet point of the guy who bought bitcoin because he can afford it but he doesn’t recommend others to buy and he had good logic in his explanation. I just begin my investment journey even I know the return not going to be big or as much I expect.

Nothing to be demotivated from this because we know a small thing can be bigger with the time so holding capacity should be more important when we are investing on crypto coins. See I have an idea that how much money I need monthly and annually so if I'm prepare for a year and I've some extra money to save then I can think about buying crypto when market is down or in bearish mood. A running income can help me holding coins longer so we can arrange a income source or job to cover monthly expenses. This way we can enter the crypto market with the small amount of investment at the beginning. That's all I want to say and explain.

Thanks For Stopping By!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
4 months ago

Comments

The couple bitcoin to any cryptocurrency has more margin of profit rather than other couple like LTC/SOL or something like that. That is why have money needs to trade in BTC for more profit.

$ 0.00
4 months ago

I have decided to back up my blurt in bitcoin. The price of the blurt is falling, and I've already lost two dollars. It's not much, but it's my money and it hurts.

So everything I have generated I decided to back it up in a currency like bitcoin. I don't want it to keep coming down and disappear my effort

$ 0.00
4 months ago