Rainy days won't let me out

3 332
Avatar for zulfrontado
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Cryptocurrency, Writing, Blog, Story, ...

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

It's been a rainy week, and very cloudy. So I've been taking pictures in very dark tones lately, something I don't quite agree with. However, I have learned to appreciate the beauty of these types of photos.

And who more than nature to teach it to us. No matter the time, no matter the conditions, he always shows his best.

It is these very days that remind you of the joy of being alive, sharing, and enjoying that peace that only a climate like this gives.

Although it probably drizzled all afternoon, and this has changed my plans, I still took some photos at home, of the result of the small drops on the leaves of my plants.

I woke up hoping to get out for a while. Until 9 am, when the first drops began to fall. Now, it's raining a little more.

I hope today it rains as much as the sky wishes, so that tomorrow it will be a beautiful sunny day. It's been a while since I've been out alone to take pictures, it's an activity I miss a lot.

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

5
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Cryptocurrency, Writing, Blog, Story, ...

Comments

Rain always makes the mood pleasant. Nature is the life for living beings.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Beautiful photography of a yellow flower😍

$ 0.00
6 months ago

I have upvoted one cent but it doesn't display my account logo on your upvote display! It has vanished like a raindrop.

$ 0.00
6 months ago