I created an account on Ko-Fi

0 32
Avatar for zulfrontado
6 months ago

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

For a few years now I have wanted to create an account on this website. However, I had limited myself by not having a YouTube channel.

Audiovisual media are much more viewed. Easy to use, you don't have to make a great effort to see the screen.

I had seen how some content creator channels, friends of mine, used Ko-Fi to receive rewards. So finally, before the year 2023 ends, unlock a new goal: Use Ko-Fi.

https://ko-fi.com/zulfrontado

But what is Ko-Fi?

It is a website where you can receive donations to Paypal, under the concept of "give the author a coffee." In addition, you can offer digital services and products, in the same way as on Patreon.

I think it's a wonderful thing to reward writers too, so I've added it to each end of my Blog posts. This way, if someone reads them, and does not belong to the website, they can support me through Paypal. I will also add it to my vlogs (videos).

In addition to this, I would add extra monetary support to the blogs. As we already know on Blurt Blog, Hive, and Steemit, articles receive votes for 7 days, after that, there is no monetization. Adding Ko-Fi could extend this monetization. Which would be useful for written content creators.

For now, I'll just use it to get cinnamon coffee, my favorite.

Also if you enter its interface, you will see that you can customize username, profile photo and cover, default color of the interface, the description of what you want to receive, in my case, I wanted to place "coffee with cinnamon", You can add "café con leche", or whatever you like.

So here I leave you this interesting idea, my blogger friends.

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter


2
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
6 months ago

Comments