Sunday newspaper

0 38
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago
Topics: Crypto, BCH, Blurt, Life, Cryptocurrency, ...

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

I've taken a break. They have been busy days at university full of assignments.

I have felt like my head is exploding with so many activities. Also, I am a born leader (don't judge me, I just want things to go as well as possible), so I make decisions, I am a spokesperson for a section, I manage WhatsApp groups, and a lot of things.

This has exhausted me a lot.

That's why I'm a little distant. I've been trying to keep up my good streak in Hive. It has been hard, I come home very tired. I use Liketu to publish, I like it a lot. But, I haven't wanted to take photos lately. So I'm considering publishing on Ecency as well. I love writing, but I don't always want to take photos of my face, sometimes I'm tired, and it doesn't give a good result. I don't know how models make a living from photos and catwalks, I think I couldn't.

The Internet payment is coming soon... These dates stress me a lot. I hope to come out of it well, and then save a little for my projects.

I'm thinking about new ways to generate income too, and maybe invest a little in crypto. Bitcoin and Solana echo in my head, almost as if to say: Buy us, you need us in your wallet.

On the other hand, there have been days with a little rain. Not as much as last week. I like that it keeps humidity in my plants.

If you ask about the cats, my little ones are fine. I have found a home for two of them. There are still two baby cats left. It took me a long time, I know, but finding a home for a cat is a delicate thing.

Not everyone cares for them, so I make sure to give them up for adoption to responsible people. I have also given you some advice, I understand that there is a lot of ignorance regarding its care. As they are hunting animals by nature, some people believe that they should not be fed. It's a mistake. But hey, I know about cats, and the best way to change these types of thoughts is through education.

About Blurt... They have been strange days, I had not been able to comment or give votes. A strange message appeared.

I no longer appear, I can comment and vote normally. I have noticed another interesting fact for Blurt, there is more activity, and new users.

So I have decided to explore a little more, we always have to investigate more and more about the platforms where we live. I saw some tools on the Blurt Latam website, and I have joined the BlurtBlock healing trail.

This will help me a lot to curate content and get rewards for it here on Blurt.

I love tools, they definitely help make everything easier.

Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago
Topics: Crypto, BCH, Blurt, Life, Cryptocurrency, ...

Comments