The miracle of life II 2023: 5 kittens have arrived in my personal forest

4 34
Avatar for zulfrontado
7 months ago
Topics: Cat, Nature, Love, Pets, Life, ...

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

Today I was checking my cell phone gallery, I was a little nostalgic because I saw some very nice photos.

And there is some news that I have not given you. My cat had kittens. on the night of August 19 of this year (2023).

Carrot Head when he was just weeks old

5 beautiful cats of different colors, cute, playful, affectionate, with sweet looks, and full of love. I was able to witness his birth, which was a long wait. So I had to keep Misu inside the house, because he is male, and he could attack them for territory.

The kittens were born healthy and very strong.

This is a new experience for me, because I have taken care of small cats since they were born. Sometimes I had to hold them by hand, this scared me a little because I didn't want to hurt them.

They have been growing little by little. And I kept thinking that I'm having the opportunity to see my cat Misu's first months in these little ones.

A few weeks passed, and little by little they began to open their eyes. The last one was White Bear. He has always been calm, and very sweet.

His first attempts at hiking. In the photo is Junior, White Bear, Carrot Head and one of the black twins.

As time passed they tried to walk on their own. So I encouraged them.

Gatina, the mother of these beautiful kittens

Something very interesting that happened was... Seeing my cat's mother instinct. On one occasion I took one of her kittens to clean its eye, because something had fallen into hers and it was uncomfortable. When I held him in my hand, he screamed, his mother heard him and now they were both screaming at me. My cat, in an attempt of desperation, stood on two legs, looked at me, and hit me twice with her paw. She felt like she was telling me to give it back to her. Quickly finish cleaning it to put it in its place.

I think nature is impressive, and it never ceases to surprise me. I am glad that there is so much life at home, above all, that my personal forest could have been the protagonist of the birth of turtles, cats and chickens.

Like every tree, it has been growing along with two little girls who used to play and run, and now they are adults. The way the environment changes little by little. The beauty of life, just doing life.

A collage that the phone made for me from Carrot Head

My little cats now walk and eat alone. They are beautiful, playful, and sometimes they drive me a little crazy because there are too many of them. So, I always have to walk very carefully, because I tend to step on them accidentally, to which they respond with a tender look saying "how could you step on me, can't you see me?" Then they play again.

Until now they do not have a name, and their sex has not yet been completely defined.

However, when they were born we nicknamed them Yan, Yen, Yin, Yon, Yun. Like the 5 vowels of the alphabet, using the term "yin yang" because we thought there would only be two, and the first to be born were a black cat and a white one. Afterwards we give them a name according to their characteristics, they still do not respond to it.

The black twins, as my mother calls them.

I can distinguish them because one of them has a white spot on its neck.

Carrot head, due to his resemblance to the artist Ed Sheeran.

White Bear, is white, and looks like a small bear. Also in my country there is a detergent called that, which made me connect directly with it.

Junior, I suppose you know why, he has a great resemblance to my cat Misu. So, although it is impossible because Misu is sterilized, we have a theory that we like to believe in, and that is that he is the son of our beloved Misu.

These small, sweet and wonderful kittens are up for adoption, because I cannot support them all due to the expense it requires. And I can't provide them to you right now. So, I'm looking for a home where they can provide them with everything they need.

I am located in Venezuela, Anzoátegui State, Barcelona. If you follow me, you support my content and you live nearby. You can adopt one, you would be giving a warm home to a kitten that loves you.

As you may have noticed, I saw them born, and I have a very special affection for them. So, my greatest wish is that they find a good home, with people who love them and care for them. And why not? Send me some photographs to see how my beloved little ones grow.

You will never get bored with their beautiful ideas, you will receive a lot of love, and every day you will fall in love seeing that sweet look every morning, just as I am in love with my little ones.

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My newsletter in Telegram (Spanish)


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
7 months ago
Topics: Cat, Nature, Love, Pets, Life, ...

Comments

Hello will you support me talib111

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Hello! Do not leave this type of comments on Read Cash, they may write you off as spam. And that will affect your account a lot.

If you want to receive support create content, read other users and leave comments regarding their posts. It is the best way to grow and make community here and on other websites.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Hermosa tú camada, yo tengo una y pensé que estaba preñada pero van dos meses y no veo panza.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Este es su segundo parto. En el primero perdió a sus bebés. Y no se le notaba que estaba embarazada, así no sabíamos. De todas formas, cuídala mucho, porque nunca se sabe.

Ahorita le coloque una anticonceptiva. Para que me de chance de esterilizarla. Porque es difícil darlos en adopción, y los partos pueden hacerles daño.

$ 0.00
6 months ago