Greetings to all

10 44
Avatar for gertu13
7 months ago

Greetings friends of readcash. I have been a long time without sharing with you but I visit your posts every day and I like them. I like to read some of the posts but the time takes me space to stay more to leave my comments.

Today I wanted to stop by to say hello, I realize that we are very few in these last days. When BCH is on the rise we all cheer up and think about those times when there was a bonanza and there were so many users encouraged to write. Time goes by and things change.

We also change, now I have much more free time, and yet I do less writing on the platforms. The things I do, the images I can photograph I don't give them the space and, then I lose the opportunity to photograph.

The time I spend with my plants is very little, I have no pots to transplant and no compost to do sowing and transplanting.

I wanted to plant tomatoes in hydroponics and the test did not work. The motor was damaged. There were power outages and I lost my tomato planting. 9 beautiful plants until the motor was damaged and then they were full of pests. So much for my interest in hydroponics.

The new incubation of 20 quail eggs did not work out either. When they were 5 days away from hatching the electrical failure caused a malfunction in the incubation machine and the eggs were damaged. I have laid new eggs again, but I have the same discomfort as last time and I am not feeling well until the new chicks can hatch.

I have come to say hello and to tell you about my misadventures with the plants and birds. I hope everything will change for the better again.

The weather is terrible, the temperature has risen so high that you can't go outside for long. It is necessary to bring a parasol and sunscreen in scale because when returning home the skin is broken, the thirst overflowing and the body exhausted beyond measure.

Greetings friends, I look forward to reading some of your posts this week and commenting on them.

4
$ 0.31
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @oivas
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of gertu13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gertu13
7 months ago

Comments

Hello, I am also from Venezuela. How bad it is with your plants, I trust that you will continue soon and everything will turn out well. What happens to me is the lack of pots. I have plants with spikes, and they are a little big. I don't want to transplant them because they would take up a lot more space and could hurt my cats.

I want big pots for them, but in the meantime, I hope they last a little longer.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Hello, welcome to my site. I collect cacti and succulents too. I have them in small pots and the bigger ones are in some tires that I prepared as planters. I have a lot of plants 😃 I hope you can find the pots you are looking for.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

How great! I have few succulents. A few days ago I discovered that I had a dragon flower. It's a strange species for me. But, she's also very cute.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

I have a Dragon flower too, it is very cute, small and cute.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Hello Gertu!! :)

$ 0.01
7 months ago

Hello my friend, I am pleased to greet you, receive a hug.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Been a while Gertu indeed. Nice to hear from you

$ 0.01
7 months ago

Hi honey ,@gianna-b, I have actually read some of your posts. I always stop by and leave my like.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

So sad that few writers only left here but I'm still hoping and praying that they will remembered how read.cash been part of our lives.

Missing your plants and so sorry to hear about the quail eggs you had there.

$ 0.01
7 months ago

Yes, it is very sad to pass by and see that they are not there but you find almost all of them in the hive, hahaha. It was very sad that my quail eggs died due to electrical failures. I felt terrible.

$ 0.00
7 months ago