My life update!

5 61
Avatar for Chelle18
2 months ago

What's up read cashers!!!!!

Daily blog is one of my content back then when I was still active on this platform.I shared here my mostly happenings on my daily living.But when we got a chance to travel or I can cooked different dishes ,and also my opinions on different issues happening.

I admit I am no longer active on writing a blog after many users are leaving because of what happened .The BCH is down and many us are not receiving any amount even a penny.

But from time to time I checked my read cash account to see what's happening on this platform ,sad to say that still many of the users including me are not writing a blog anymore.

What I did is posting a short post just saying hi! Hello! ,to everyone here.

I can't easily leave on this platform coz this been a part of my life ,it saves me many times and still my hopes that everything will be back again I did'nt delete my read cash account.

I feel so blessed this morning when I opened my read cash account ,I am not expecting that I recieved $4.50 worth of BCH.I am so happy coz I really need money for my son's allowance.

During this days ,a week after my husband's salary we are facing crisis ,a petsa de peligro for us and I feel so blessed that I recieved that amount.I don't know here it come from but thank you for this

Just a few update of me ,still the same I am still a stay at home mom taking care of my two kids at the same time trying to find ways to earn money through online.

I active on Facebook waiting for some users who are giving some prizes on their live.

I am still active on hive even if I earn a few amount .I am also active in poppo live which I earn money and got my payout every week .

Even if I earn a little amount ,I still active on the said platform coz I really need to earn money to help my husband on our daily expenses.

Since I can't work away from my kids,that's why I am trying to find ways on how to earn through online.

And that's it for today ,thank you guys for reading my blog.

Have a great day!

2
$ 5.00
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 months ago

Comments

I've been thinking about picking up Read Cash again, maybe writing a few times a week. It also saddens me that the platform has been abandoned so much.

$ 0.00
1 month ago

Sali ka sa Tangled. Daming giveaways. :D

https://jloberiza.tangled.com/join

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Naka register napo Ako sir,paano to ?

$ 0.00
2 months ago

same as me sis, need humanap ng kita dun sa ibang sites eh, tapos di kayang mag post ap dito dahil kapos as oras

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Thank you so much @ewyr for the tip,it really helps me🙏♥️

$ 0.00
2 months ago