The shadow of us

2 42
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
7 months ago

#Blog 347

Good morning read.cash family...

I was always amazed with the reaction of my youngest son Collin once he can see a shadow of us while we're walking at the road. His eyes really shimmering that even he can't tell me directly because I know what he means. His reaction is purely enough for me to understand.

One day while we're walking he tell me "ghost", then I ask him "what?" and he pointing his shadow. I really smiled and tell him, "no no baby it's your shadow". He just repeat what I'm saying "shadow" with a glow eyes reaction😁. What a cute face lol. Maybe he can't believed what's the real meaning of shadow. I tell him that "its you".

His always happy everyday that makes me feel calm. His always curious with a lot of stuffs and he always sharing it to me. My autism son really grow up that I can't imagined the things that he learned without my knowledge. So brilliant.

That's all for todays blog and have a nice day ahead to all....

September 14,2023

6:35 am

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

3
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
7 months ago

Comments

Your son has a great eye for photography since he was little. I love the photo, it's beautiful!

$ 0.00
7 months ago

Yuhh it's true..his always curious of everything. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
7 months ago