Sunday of... Peace

0 21
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Blogging, Sunday, ...

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

Something I like to do on the weekends is enjoy life. A good movie, talking, coffee in the afternoon, meeting at the kitchen table to make lunch, and simply enjoying that these are days where we are all at home sharing.

Today is no exception.

I have also taken advantage of tidying up the garden a little.

Plants need space from time to time, so I have to move them around. Some potted plants no longer do well where they originally stood.

The earth rotates, and so does the position of lights and shadows in gardens.

In addition to this, it gives it a quite pleasant touch. Novel, and cute. Although it is likely that in a few months I will have to move everything again.

It doesn't bother me. I love dedicating myself to my garden on weekends and other days as well. I feel that it gives me a lot of peace to be in nature, to feel the earth in my hands, to see the green of the leaves.

One of my whimsical cacti.

So I've had some tasks like pruning, moving, watering a little, and experimenting. Sometimes I think they will be fine in one place, and I am wrong, I have to move the plants again until I find the exact place.

They are capricious! But that's how I love them.


The funds raised in Read Cash will be used to sterilize my cats Gatina and Carrot. I am carrying out a support campaign, you can read it in the following post:

Love of cats: Let's sterilize Gatina and Carrot, join the campaing

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for zulfrontado
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Blogging, Sunday, ...

Comments