I woke up with a song

2 53
Avatar for Fairguy
6 months ago

Hello friends wishing you a successful Thursday ahead stay safe and remain bless.

I don't know if this has always happen to other people like it's always happen to me, or is that I love singing that could that cause me to always be waking up with series of songs in my mouth? Must times it's will be a familiar song that I know and sometimes it will be a new song. When ever I sing it in a dream I will always see myself singing with group of people, but most times when I wake up if I don't write down the song or record it on audio recording the song will quickly skip my memory.

This has likely happen to me but today's song I had was a familiar song I think I had the song sang by one of the Nigerian gospel singer by name Victoria Orenze. She is a Nigerian gospel singer she is very good in spiritual songs, she's really a spiritual person according to how she performs. I love listening to her most times that I hear he song. She has released a lot of music album started from 2016 I wouldn't know if that's the exactly year she stated music but if I'm not making mistake that is the exact year I started hearing her songs.

She is really one of a soul lifted artist in Nigeria, I had her sang the song ones during her ministration on stage which I'm sure she is the one that write it. I really enjoyed the song when I had her sings but is some days back that I listen to the song, though I'm gospel songs lover must especially when it comes to worship and spiritual songs. I don't think I have other music on my phone apart from gospel worship and praise. But sometimes I can listen to circular songs on FM but I'm not a fans of them.

I don't know if you too will enjoy the song but let me just write out the lyrics of the song. The song was ministered by Victoria during her ministration on stage like I said earlier and it goes this way.

See how far you brought me

Lord I've come to worship you

See how much you bless me

Lord I've come to worship you

See how far you lift me

Lord I've come to worship you.

This is just the lyrics of the song but the way she sang's the song was really amazing you can also listen to it if you're interested. The secret about waking up with such song will definitely makes your day great. I pray that today I will experience a great success and a wonderful day and that is also my prayer to all my friends the on the platform.

Music is really good especially when it's come to gospel worship and praise, this is how you can just get something from God easily. I realize that if you pray without having the answer quickly you can simply switch into worship and praise that's the easiest way you can quickly draw God's attention. God love praise already we know that prayer move mountains but praise move God. There's no how you praise and worship in spirit and in truth that he will not show up for you. And when he shows up he will solve any problem that disturbed you.

Friends that is what I have to share with you all today. I work up today so excited though I slept last night late and I slept unexcited but waking up today with a song has brought me joy and happiness to my soul.

Stay safe friends and remain bless I love you all.

Lead image from source

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fairguy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fairguy
6 months ago

Comments

I like it, it's a nice song!

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Alright friend I'm glad you like it.

$ 0.00
6 months ago