Financial Frustration 2.0

2 56
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Image Source : Unsplash

No I'm not here to spread negative vibes on cryptocurrency but market looks like bleeding seriously. The coin I'm holding go down that I didn’t imagine and my asset go down like reduced $300 plus dollars. As I told in my last post that I'm lucky that I can hold my asset for next pump and I'm getting frustrated whenever I'm opening my binance wallet. Thinking that I should uninstall the app. The price decreasing is absolutely frustrating for only one coin holders and I'm one of them. I'm regretting that why I didn’t buy bitcoin or some other reputed coin like eth. At least my coins would drop down lesser.

Well except waiting no option left so I'm waiting and whenever login to my wallet it made me financially frustrated. I think once I wrote about the financial frustration so I named this post financial frustration 2.0 and how price down affect me I'm sharing all these. If you are wise then you’ll definitely wait for the right time to buy and sell and if you get over excited like me then you’ll feel like you are in trap when I'm responsible for my own sufferings. When I wanted to bring financial freedom and work on it, some financial frustration forcing me to have a pause. Yes, a pause on trading, I can't take advantage of this market down right now.

Trying to focus on other money making tasks that can divert my mind from any kind of negative thoughts and move. I usually take wrong decisions when get frustrated and this is an unwanted emotion but its temporary. Not sure when green candles will be seen in crypto market again. Reputed coins like BTC and ETH not yet fall down that seriously but other coins falling down very seriously and its hard to trust when market is down. I never recommend others to hold a single coin but I do it myself and taking risk for gaining big. The all I need to stop checking my balance in this market down moment.

Usually I prefer doing work and watching reels or movies to stay away from any kind of frustration. Financial frustration kills and our patience can help us fighting against the financial frustration. Earning asset can be fruitful only when it pump at least a little. The coin price right now in the market is bellow expectation and recovery of asset is not instant. It will definitely takes time but its not easy for everyone to wait for the big pump. Its hard to hold asset for years when you’ve no back up money and other job for your living.

My friends and reader I request you that if you also going through the same situation like me then try something that can keep away from such financial frustration because it has no good impact on our life. We can pray or meditation to heal our mind when things are not happen on our favour. I'm waiting to share some financial good news as post next time till then waiting is the only option.

Thanks For Stopping By!!

4
$ 0.18
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @zulfrontado
Sponsors of Shohana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shohana
7 months ago

Comments

Watching real movies doesn't require paying a lot of cryptocurrencies on working platforms like Sprout Gigs formerly Picoworkers or for example, Hire Talents formerly Jobboy it also sometimes requires a human verification survey to go to the channel link and it is available only to limited countries to complete both jobs. Invest in crypto is risky but you could earn a decent amount of money. Let's say 0,07 $ per YouTube job for subscribing, commenting, and answering the security question you need 100 jobs to reach 7 $.

$ 0.00
7 months ago

It also happens to me, sometimes you accumulate so many cryptos and when they go down it is an extremely hard blow. It's like all the work falls apart.

But hey, you have to be optimistic. I'm sure everything will get better.

$ 0.01
7 months ago