Our first little panther has found a new home

2 59
Avatar for zulfrontado
6 months ago
Topics: Cats, Pets, Cryptocurrency, Life, Writing, ...

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

I want to tell you that yesterday we gave up our first little panther for adoption. One of the black twins has a new home, warm and full of love.

On Saturday afternoon, a girl student at the university where I am continuing my studies wrote to me on the recommendation of a professor.

Before that, I made a post on Facebook about it. To which an animal shelter recommended that I not do it on social networks. At least, not this time of year, since it's Halloween. She also gave me some important tips to make sure my kitten will find a good home.

Take each of them into account. At first, I felt like maybe he would think I'm exaggerating. But, my main concern is that my little one is well in his new home.

He asks him various questions, about religion, housing, age, and others. Until today, when I gave him up for adoption.

The girl has kept in touch with me. Our little one arrived safely, and asleep. Maybe he was a little tired from the trip. After a while, he started playing.

I am very happy that he has a good home.

I cried a little when I handed it in. He is my little one, I saw him born. And especially, this little guy was always behind me. He would put him on my shoulder and he would sleep. And he is the faithful companion of our Carrot Head.

Now, he has a new home, our other 4 kittens are doing well. I'm not sure if they've noticed the absence. They played the rest of the afternoon until they fell asleep.

I hope and trust that I will also find a good home for my other little ones.

As you will see, I wanted to take some photos for my memory album.

Our last photo together, but, after it there will be many more in your new home. ❤️

Our little panther in her new home.❤️

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My newsletter in Telegram (Spanish)


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.01 from @ZeroRequiem
Avatar for zulfrontado
6 months ago
Topics: Cats, Pets, Cryptocurrency, Life, Writing, ...

Comments

aww... sweet littly kitten... I guess she's happy now in her new home

$ 0.00
6 months ago

If he is, and he is very spoiled :)

$ 0.00
6 months ago