I won't use Facebook

3 48
Avatar for zulfrontado
6 months ago

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

Today I'm here to tell you that I won't be using the social network Facebook, only for certain things. I have decided not to publish content on it, nor on my Fanpage.

I will keep my account, because we do not know the future, and maybe soon I will get some kind of utility.

However, at the moment, I find no reason to use it. For me, it has been a restrictive platform, which censors opinion, and approves if you measure everything that goes against morality and good customs.

I have issued opinions with my personal account, but most of them are blocked by the web. To the point that it no longer shows which messages have been blocked. I have noticed that he supports only some, the convenient sectors, perhaps to avoid conflicts and thus generate more profits.

On the other hand, it is a limiting website in content creation. Its sound library has a 30s look. You have to use it if you can't create your own sounds, because your videos will have little viewing in other parts of the world.

To all of these, I think the web2 is starting to restrict people more and more. So, they send you to the web3. It is an extremely positive thing, however, it is disheartening that there is no freedom of expression.

Simply, you would have to adapt, create the same content as others, or not give opinions, disguise what you say, and be a puppet of the fashions that arise day after day. I refuse to do this. I refuse to belong to a matrix that rots the population more and more.

7
$ 0.24
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @sanctuary.the-one-law

Comments

I agree with the fact that we should not be led by their restricted policy and just adapt and create same content like others, where we have to suppress our opinions. There should be freedom of expression.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Ought. I have always given my opinions, however, for some time now they have censored my personal account. I also see that this affects the fanpage. I just waste my time there.

I prefer to use my time on the web3 where I have freedom, and earn money, than to give time of my life to Mr. Zukaritas.

$ 0.00
6 months ago

That's alright. Web3 age has started.

$ 0.00
6 months ago