Some passive income within the blockchain

2 58
Avatar for zulfrontado
4 months ago

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

I've been a bit away from my blogging accounts. I want money to work for me, so I've been doing a few things for a while.

They are small contributions for the moment. All according to my income on the platforms on which I write. I use the resources I generate to generate more while I sleep.

This is an interesting idea, which I had not taken so seriously since it started this December.

I usually watch some videos, and this time it was Jerry's turn (@jerrybanfield) With his video 44 Surprising Facts About Millionaires This , and other reasons have led me to think about my finances.

Putting all my eggs in one basket is not for me. I checked it with Read Cash. Previously I wrote there daily. I didn't spend enough time on Blurt, I didn't think about Hive or Steemit. I just got carried away by the emotion of the moment: The good pay in BCH that Read Cash offered.

That ended this year. It has not been the same as before. So I started writing actively here on Blurt. Then, little by little I began to understand how Hive and Steemit worked, which for me was something complex with all those concepts. When in reality, it is simpler than you think.

Even so. Writing daily on 3 blogs is somewhat exhausting. Sometimes I don't make it in a day because I do different things. So I thought about letting the platforms work for me.

Payments by delegation

One of the ways that I found interesting to invest what I earn for the power of the accounts is to delegate to communities, or projects that generate not only greater power in the blockchain, but also liquid profits.


My delegations in Hive

Some of the Hive rewards I receive for delegating

In Hive you can delegate to some communities and obtain both greater power and liquid profits.

My favorites are the ones you see in the image, they generate me some extra income without having to publish on my account.

As I publish and make more money, I use my HP to generate much more. I see it as a very useful option.

It should be noted that a small amount generates little income. However, I prefer to receive a little more, rather than having the money frozen.

For me, you have to move the money, otherwise it won't increase.


My delegations in Blurt

Liquid earnings that Blurt Booster gives me for delegating

In Blurt I also do the same as in Hive. Here so far, I only know of a single project that brings passive income to users for delegating, and this is Blurt Booster.

If you know more, you can add it in comments. We would be helping each other, and I would greatly appreciate it.

You can also see the different accounts I delegate to. On Blurt I earn from content curation, so I try to keep as much power available as I can.


My delegation on Steemit

This is terrain to explore. In Steemit I don't know if there are profits from delegating to projects. But, I have decided to make delegations to communities, one of them is Steem Seven, from our friend @alejos7ven

Supporting communities is a good idea in Steemit (also throughout the blockchain), this helps them have greater voting power, and so that they can support users, especially those of us who are starting out, like me.

I also hope that soon we will be able to obtain liquid profits by delegation.

Save and earn interest

Just like the concept that is applied in banks, you can get extra money just by investing.

Until now I have only seen the interest system in Hive, where you receive 20% of what you saved. With 62 HDB you can make decent profits.

For now, I show you my savings of $6,534 on HDB. For this I will receive $0.059 in HDB. I hope this sum continues to increase.

I take advantage of sending $1 at a time, or a few cents, as I told you, the idea is to move the money. Make safe plays, even if they are small.

Are there other ways?

I don't know, you will answer this question, I'll give you the turn. You can make a post and tag me, or comment on what other interesting options there are within the blockchain.

Zul.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for zulfrontado
4 months ago

Comments

Poți schimba jetoanele și să le pui la staking cu 17% pe Atom.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Congralations dear

$ 0.00
3 months ago