Adopted kitten update: His name is Mauricio!

3 52
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago
Topics: Cat, Pets, Nature, Writing, Blog, ...

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

Today I bring you an update of the adopted kitten, he has received the name of Mauricio, or Mau Mau.

Yesterday her new haku wrote to me to tell me that he is a good cat, behaves well, eats a lot, pays attention, makes her laugh, and has also adapted to her schedules.

I am so happy that she has a new home full of love and care.

Before that I was very worried, but now I can be calmer.

I just need my other cats to find a home. Most of my friends have pets, however they are helping me to ask their acquaintances. ❤️

Thank you for reading!



My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My newsletter in Telegram (Spanish)


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Fan page on Facebook | ✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for zulfrontado
8 months ago
Topics: Cat, Pets, Nature, Writing, Blog, ...

Comments

Soooo cuteee❤️

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Such a cute kitten! I would love to adopt a cat as well, but my partner is a dog person 😅

$ 0.00
8 months ago

I'm so glad you like them. Well, one way to convince him is by bringing a cat home. I work with my mother

$ 0.00
8 months ago