My garden in times of rain

0 50
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago
Topics: Garden, Plants, Gardening, Life, Blog, ...

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

It's been rainy days on this side of the planet. So I've put off the yard work a bit.

It rains every afternoon. It suddenly gets dark, and water begins to fall. It's happened to me every time I'm changing Misu's sand. Now he sleeps inside the house for greater security.

It was not like this in the past. My house is small, and Misu usually walks around the inns at night. He is very curious, he is always looking for spiders and bugs in general to play with them.

The detail with this is that sometimes, when he doesn't clean up the kitchen, some dishes fall.

Little by little he has been leaving the habit. I put him to sleep at night on the furniture, sometimes he spends the whole night there, other times he spends it in my bed. I think it's all a matter of directing behavior.

Regarding the garden, although it has rained, there is news.

Plants grow, some adapt, others do not. It is something that can happen, there are plants that have not adapted to the changes I made last time, and this is the dwarf aloe that I planted in the ground.

There has been excess humidity, which has rotted it. I changed her to a pot, I hope she survives. Also another of the aloe vera, apparently did not feel comfortable. And despite the rainy weather she began to dry out. I also moved it, planting it next to the dragon flower. I'm sure she will feel comfortable there.

Regarding my tomato plantations, the rain and strong winds have destroyed them. I will replant them, and I will do everything possible to achieve thick trunks to help prevent the weather from damaging them.

I won't give up!


I will have a new species of flower

Another piece of news is that I am collecting different colors of bella at eleven, a beautiful flower, similar to a small rose. Its name comes from the fact that it only opens at that time of day.

A friend has one of them, with delicate petals and yellow color. He'll bring it to the university tomorrow, so I'll have a new one of them.

For now, in the garden there are beautiful flowers to the pompous elevens in white, fuchsia and orange. So far only the white ones have bloomed. The others already have a cocoon about to come out.

I tried to order a color that I don't have (white with pink), but I haven't had any luck with that. Some people are very jealous of their plants. So, they won't give you a single stem. I understand them, however, I do not agree with this procedure.

I will continue looking for new colors. I love them. I also plan to carry out beautiful ideas with them, which I will show you later.


Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

2
$ 0.27
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
$ 0.01 from @Readerbaby
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago
Topics: Garden, Plants, Gardening, Life, Blog, ...

Comments