Changing Cashrain

5 48
Avatar for zulfrontado
4 weeks ago

Hello, dear friend of Read Cash!

This morning I was filled with curiosity by @Chelle18 's posts, I didn't understand why she had been blocked, I got worried and logged into my account.

Until I read @JLoberiza 's post I'm sorry they blocked you

I get it, I'm from Venezuela, it happens often here. People abuse the system, so they block us for it.

I think it is important to highlight that it is better to have little than to be greedy. You don't earn anything from it, have only one account, work on it, don't abuse the system, behave well, and then we can all earn money.

There will be no blockages, nor will you harm people who really need the money with your bad actions.

Good heavens! How it bothers me when these things happen.

I pray to God that in Venezuela people are aware and do not exclude us from Cashrain.

Besides...

I had stopped using Cashrain a long time ago, I couldn't find a wallet that consumes so many commissions, so if you know of any, let me know in the comments.

I am trying CoinEx, and Probit to receive BCH, according to what I see CoinEx has lower commissions. However, it doesn't convince me at all. I am having some problems with my phone number, it never has a signal at home, so the verification code does not arrive.

On the other hand, I took a Twitter account that I had unused for Cashrain.

It seems more coherent to me. I will use the account only for crypto topics, investments, and making money online.

Unlike my personal account, where I share gardening and lifestyle content.

They are two opposite poles, and I don't want to lose followers on my main account due to inconsistencies in the niche. With everything in place, things look better.

I've already done some campaigns of the day, I'm betting on the ones with the highest rewards, wish me luck, I hope to win some extra bch that isn't bad at all.

I just logged in to take screenshots and show you cool stuff. From what I see they are improving, it seems perfect to me.

I hope they unblock the Philippines soon, and my friends continue making money. I think the ideal would be to eliminate accounts that abuse the system. And let the people who do use the platform calmly and honestly.

Greetings to all! Have a happy Holy Week, although it is soon to end, we still have Sunday left.


Text and photos by me.


The funds raised in Read Cash will be used to sterilize my cats Gatina and Carrot. I am carrying out a support campaign, you can read it in the following post:

Love of cats: Let's sterilize Gatina and Carrot, join the campaing

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Avatar for zulfrontado
4 weeks ago

Comments

坚定持有BCH,会有美好的未来

$ 0.00
2 weeks ago

I don't think I have seen you here in a while. :) . Well I always see you in Hive. hehe. Sadly, there will always be groups of people who will always try to game the system. A lot of us here in the Philippines who were also blocked from Noise.cash before. It was no surprise for me. There was a time that a number of users here from PH and other Asian countries were reported for Plagiarism and posting AI generated content. I think they still exist even in Hive. That's the sad reality,

Thankfully, Cashrain is ok now. :)

As for the wallet, I have no problem with Bitcoin.com. They say, Coinbase is good too. Happy Easter!

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Yes, I don't write much here, I decided to take up the web a little bit. Things that happen, the web and its stuff. Thanks for the recommendation, I will try bitcoin.com . Coinbase has some restrictions in Venezuela, so I can't use it. Happy Easter to you too!

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

I can log in now my cashrain good thing that they unblocked me and the other Filipino users. Anyway for my cashrain ,I used Bitcoin wallet😊

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago

Thanks for the recommendation, and I'm really glad that you can enter now. :)

$ 0.00
4 weeks ago