Christmas decoration 2022?

0 35
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago

Hello dear Read Cash friend!

As promised, today I bring you last year's decoration. If you are new to my blog, I will explain why. Last year I didn't have Internet at home, so I couldn't post the decorations. So this year I will make a very interesting kind of comparison.

Every year I hope these decorations get better and better, so here, I will keep a record.

In 2020, the city of Barcelona, Anzoátegui State, Venezuela, was able to see a very striking giant Christmas tree, and some decorations with lights around it.

The city is slowly taking shape. Because in previous years the decorations had not been so striking. At least, not that I remember in my 26 years living here.

And let's start with the journey to last Christmas of the year 2022!

The Plaza Bolívar shows a mouth-watering decoration with twisted lights around each tree.

Of course, it was a family outing, so there was no shortage of photos for memories.

Meanwhile, before reaching Plaza Bicentenario, where the Christmas tree is located, from Plaza Bolívar you can see the decorations in the distance.

One of them are these standing stars, which give way at each of the entrances to the squares. I loved this detail.

The tree! She was eager to get there and see him up close, so for that, she deserves a photo spam about him.

Its lights were changed twice that year, because the rains ruined the first ones. The decoration was with some geometric figures and stars. Something simple compared to this year. However, the lights showed how magnificent and imposing it was.

I also took some photos with mom and my sister. ❤️

Do you think we're done? Well no! The tree has much more, a tunnel full of lights. As you will see, we also had a visit from Mickey Mouse.

As extra decorations we had human-sized Christmas balls and approximately 3 meter gift boxes, both with colored lights.

After seeing the decorations, I went to my favorite ice cream shop, Celeste, which I tell you so much about on the blog. And I ate delicious creamy popsicles with my family.

Don't ask me what I was doing here. I'm always taking unusual photos just for fun. On this occasion I took advantage of my mother taking the photos to represent this Indian statue.

I liked the result, it made me a little funny. Maybe I will repeat it this year, because many improvements were made in this square that I want to show you.

Thank you for reading!


My community at Read Cash, I speak Spanish!


I love writing, and taking photographs, so here I leave you other places where I also write with a lot of love.

Blogs:

✒️Read Cash | ✒️Hive Blog | ✒️Blurt Blog


Vlogs (video platforms):

✒️Youtube | ✒️TikTok | ✒️Rumble


My book (Spanish):

✒️My book on Wattpad: Crimson Skin


And here are my social networks:

✒️Instagram | ✒️Twitter

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for zulfrontado
5 months ago

Comments