Slothbuzz Supports Content Creators... And I Support Slothbuzz

7 74
Avatar for PVMihalache
6 months ago
Topics: Play2earn, Hive, Slothbuzz, Poker, Blog, ...

Slothbuzz Supports Content Creators... And I Support Slothbuzz

What is Slothbuzz? I present you the community on the Hive Blockchain that aims to help small creators grow. I am slow and unpopular... so I found a new home! I joined the Sloth Discord and was nice to get an achievement from start... being the 100 sloth in the house! 

The $Slothbuzz token is used for the content curation and you can comment on Hive article with !SLOTH to share token fractions to sloth brothers and sisters. There are only 6.9 tokens minted daily, with a a total supply of 420,000,000 tokens. Why? Why not!

A zealy campaign was running when I become a sloth, and started hustling for prizes! You know I turn into a beast when it's competition time, and I climbed the leaderboard at an accelerate pace. I got on the first position and started feeling lonely and slow on the top of the table! 

The Sloth.Buzz's main focus is on slow/small content creators... Crypto Bros, Meme Lords, artists, or any niche dude or princess with a dream! Check them on Hive and start using #slothbuzz as a tag for your article! 

Write, earn $SLOTH and grow as slow as you want! Have fun while exploring the Hive Blockchain, stack $SLOTH, share feedback, curate and join the fun on Discord!

New zealy came with the rainy season, and I got into Beast Mode again! Done some tasks, not at 100% power, and finished the sprint on the first place. The participation was low, and I don't understand why people spend pointless time on web2 socials but don't engage with web3 stuff to earn crypto!

I Support Slothbuzz with Poker Tournaments! 

I want more people to hold $SLOTH, I want more content creators to publish on Slothbuzz, and I want the sloths community to grow! This is why I decided to give some of my free time and host poker tournaments twice a month! 

The sloth poker season started in September, and two more events were created for October. Join us on the 1st and 3rd Friday of the month, at 5PM UTC for some slow hands and $SLOTH prizes! 

The first tournament took place on a cold Friday, and 10 SLOTH tokens were added in the prize pool! The same amount was allocated for both October events, and this is a great chance for having fun and earning crypto! 

The first event had six participants, and you probably missed a guaranteed prize! Unexpected... it was a quick tournament. I played the final against Tx24b and this was my failed all-in.

I started with a good hand, ten and king, and topped up the pot while hoping for a pair. My hopes were in vain, and Iost just because my opponent had an Ace in the sleeves. Dad jokes ... LOL! 

Tx24b got the gold medal, with 4 SLOTH tokens for being awesome! I finished second and added 3 SLOTH in my portfolio, while Infinity received 2 tokens for finishing third. 

Heruvim and TengoLoTodo must do better in the next tournament, and getting some shares of SLOTH must be a good incentive! Slow and steady wins the race! 

Join us on the 6th of October for SlothPoker #2 and try to grab some tokens! See you Friday! 

https://www.pokernow.club/mtt/slotbbuzz-poker-2-Gvc2SEeYPe

Don't forget to register for SlothPoker #3, scheduled on the 20th of October at 5 PM UTC! 

https://www.pokernow.club/mtt/slothbuzz-poker-3-zhj8MwBA8O

I will wait you on the turf! Slowly start your journey and register for the poker tournaments! Meanwhile ... I am getting ready for Monday! Please come back tomorrow! 

Residual Income:

PVMihalache Amazon Books

Play2Earn: Upland / Splinterlands / Doctor Who Worlds Apart

Get Plutus Card - 3% cashback on everything + Perks 

CEXs and DEXs: OKX / Biswap / Binance / Crypto.com / 

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCash,  GlobalHive ZCash & Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0xHive/Leo,  readcashLBRY & Presearch

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @ZeroRequiem
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
6 months ago
Topics: Play2earn, Hive, Slothbuzz, Poker, Blog, ...

Comments

What is your server on Discord?

$ 0.00
6 months ago

My server or slotbuzz server?

$ 0.00
6 months ago

the one of slotbuzz

$ 0.00
6 months ago

The King of Poker

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Joining? Also on Tuesday in the UMA server

$ 0.00
6 months ago

I will try to make the Tuesday poker session. It is tough with work and school. Can you send the UMA poker server link?

$ 0.00
6 months ago

join https://discord.com/invite/39GFUAk5bA/ and the link for each week will be available on events. Also poker every other Thursday in the Across server with big prizes

$ 0.00
6 months ago